That's why I chose Chung Cheng then, centrally located, can beo chio bu from TKGS, Dunman, KC, etc... further down the road still have VJ & TJ girls to beo. Shiok!
What about Saint Anthony girls?Chung Cheng Main is the best leh.
Dunman bloody snobbish, usually rich goes to Dunman, commoners go Chung Cheng Main
Then the Chung Cheng uniform is translucent, KNN TKGS like bao bakchang
Last but not least, Chung Cheng girls mroe virtuous and faithful than KC girls.
TJ are nerdies and VJ are druggies.
I remember that place has a hobby craft shop to buy those airfix planes and tanks!
What about Saint Anthony girls?
No leh..Mid 80s already there...No?That was in 90s for high SES people.
I recall my first slow dance was with a Saint Anthony girl...LolFiercer than St. Paks boys.
Only Bendemeer Sec girls can match St Anthony girls.
Ah... I remember the late Francis Seow trying to keep the crowd calm and asking folks not to ask for recount in the early hours in the morning back in 88... I was there
No leh..Mid 80s already there...No?
I recall my first slow dance was with a Saint Anthony girl...Lol
Lol not that expensive lah if you don't buy those spray kits and paint. Just buy and models is OK ...Then maybe u older than me.
Anyway, I don't even dare to step into that kind of shop because only the rich kids in katong areas go into it.
KC gals got 2 types..One type is sibei hiao. The other type is as square as a square...
Not really, I was a shy boy. Could feel her boobs on my chest and my dick was a bit hard and wet. Sort of like lau chup. LolGot accidentally touched her boobs?
I bet u made her wet that day.
Lol not that expensive lah if you don't buy those spray kits and paint. Just buy and models is OK ...
Not really, I was a shy boy. Could feel her boobs on my chest and my dick was a bit hard and wet. Sort of like lau chup. Lol
A couple of times. I think she liked me but I just lust after her boobs. Probably if I were brave then, I could have gone further with her.How many times u masturbate for her after that?
Holy Family Church too?
A couple of times. I think she liked me but I just lust after her boobs. Probably if I were brave then, I could have gone further with her.
Lol it's a learning journey...Ya, a lot of regrets in my younger days too. Lots of tits just passes me by in school days.
Just as shy as you.
Lol it's a learning journey...