NB, my tummy so big, my dick so small, actually hard to trim or shave on my own.
Eg. this morning I had a 0.5mm cut on my ranjiao because my tummy was blocking my dick.
You should paste in jw5 quote book...Lol
You are probably right, she is really low class, insecure and vulgar. This photo you posted really reminds me of her when she is taking a few dicks in her filthy mouth.Careful hor ..that Gin is a greedy and disgusting Jiuhu bu naturalised as Sinkie. From her posts, you should know by now.
KNN, so you smoker too?:pTrying to keep my life simple and more meaningful. So I stay away from such places. Even a kopi o kosong and smoking a ciggee, messaging my Shanghai girlfriend and reading my Kindle at kopishop is more song than going KTV. Lol
Yes. But now much lesser.KNN, so you smoker too?:p
I smoke Marlboro Lights. I avoid anything stronger. My fragile lungs can't take itYes. But now much lesser.
Just like the light type .. now downgraded to Marlboro Mint Storm
Just my problem. You give me Miss China and Ah Gin, I will choose Gin.
Time to do some cardio ... Haha...
Last day of May. Time flies in 2018. Almost half the year flew by. Just sent a Good morning Wechat message and reminded her to keep safe in Beijing and stop staring at her mobile while walking on the road...
Somehow, inexpensive technology has made long distance relationship much easier as compared to those days where IDD and International SMS charges an arm and a leg.
Lol