• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SYT China Chiobu sibei dulan 43 bus driver at Paya Lebar midnight, blocks bus from moving

Actually I want to thank this precious foreign talent so loved by the PAP.
I want to tell her to please do it again so that the 70% will wake up in time for the next election.
Even Aloyius Pang died while serving NS also no big reaction from those who send their kids to serve NS.
Even " Mee siam mai ham" and " do good do together": did not issue any personal statements on the death of an NSmen also no actions from the 70%.
To think of it, I get more fierce reactions from the mother of stray kittens when I want to pat them (hissing and wanting to attack me )
I hope those foreigners let in by the PAP shaft it to them properly

Actually I want to thank this precious foreign talent so loved by the PAP.
I want to tell her to please do it again so that the 70% will wake up in time for the next election.
Even Aloyius Pang died while serving NS also no big reaction from those who send their kids to serve NS.
Even " Mee siam mai ham" and " do good do together": did not issue any personal statements on the death of an NSmen also no actions form the 70%.
I hope those foreigners let in by the PAP shaft it to them properly
This auntie probably Work permit after few years fuck back.

The worst are the fake Singaporean no ns
PRs who bring their whole village here.
Look at Melville park.

I can bet to my last dollar that later, winnipegjets will say it's PAP's fault again.

lady-scold-bus-driver-cover.png

Video : https://mothership.sg/2019/01/lady-scold-bus-driver-43-paya-lebar/

This is communist mindset that think everyone else owes her a living and everyone else must understand her. Just like Muslims and their idiotic Islamic teachings.

Look at Melville park.
A lot of kali stench?:biggrin:

Look at Melville park.
Not just melville park, the whole SG is swarmed by fake talents

Lately too many of these Cina around ! Send them back to where they came from !!

Maybe in China, if you take bus and miss your stop, driver can drive you back. But this is SG, you miss stop, your problem. Take another bus back.

This is communist mindset that think everyone else owes her a living and everyone else must understand her. Just like Muslims and their idiotic Islamic teachings.
Hullo. Muslims would have had the driver decapitated and the bus blown off if they had wanted to. The fact that this did not happen yet shows tolerancy, understanding and patience on their part.

CCB no my gahment u selling roti canai and not roti prata
look similar different price
Adidas stan smith and their nmd's look the same but different price also.its called branding and limited edition.