• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SYT China Chiobu sibei dulan 43 bus driver at Paya Lebar midnight, blocks bus from moving

UltimaOnline

lady-scold-bus-driver-cover.png

Video : https://mothership.sg/2019/01/lady-scold-bus-driver-43-paya-lebar/

We should thank pravin kumar for reporting this idiocy.
Tne stupid chinese woman don't even know the national language and should be deported. More indians should replace her.

Brave girl. Sinkies would have just kpkb on their frustration on facebook. At least she blocked the bus with her body. If strip even better.

there's her vpl, mian-pau and some tian-mimi of the la-mian kind shown on the atb's facial expression but some mooner should represent her heart by telling her to fuck to the opposite side and then take the same bus lumber to get to where the fuck she wants to go.
damsels in distress carrying aunty Lucy's carrier bags like this one, should be accorded some assistance at the very least!
to cunt a long story short, she's fuckable :x3:

there's her vpl, mian-pau and some tian-mimi of the la-mian kind shown on the atb's facial expression but some mooner should represent her heart by telling her to fuck to the opposite side and then take the same bus lumber to get to where the fuck she wants to go.
damsels in distress carrying aunty Lucy's carrier bags like this one, should be accorded some assistance at the very least!
to cunt a long story short, she's fuckable :x3:
CCB u prisoner just cum out this type u makan starting see u good person also want to rape then helpful

what fucks you toking bout? just pay as you go - can eat, don't waste!
waste not, want not and the atb will then be able to afford a teksi to her arnmo workplace in paya lebar :cool:

Makes a change.Usually they strip and throw themselves to the ground and wail away.

CCB our gahmen so good no one like other countries ppl all like to cum bring money back

what fucks you toking bout? just pay as you go - can eat, don't waste!
waste not, want not and the atb will then be able to afford a teksi to her arnmo workplace in paya lebar :cool:
CCB you Jin tam jiak