• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sylvia Lim Insults People's Assoication's Honour! Bitch! Grassroots Leaders Upset!

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia/videos/10153565833947934/

“An unhealthy culture seems to have developed within some quarters of the The People's Association, who see its role to include advancing the ruling party politically, and undermining the work of opposition MPs. PA activists being mobilised to campaign for PAP candidates at the elections is just one aspect”: The Workers' Party MP Sylvia Lim. http://bit.Iy/1qHCj17

Re: Sylvia Lim Insults People's Assoication's Honour! Bitch! Grassroots Leaders Upset

Not forgetting the unhealthy relationship that developed between PA's Laura Ong and PAP's Micheal Palmer. And grassroot leaders have nothing to be upset about because a similar relationship developed between grassroots leader Wendy Lim and PAP's David Ong. :wink:

Re: Sylvia Lim Insults People's Assoication's Honour! Bitch! Grassroots Leaders Upset

they were merely listening to their leeder who urge them to stay together and piak ahead

Orgasm

[video=youtube;I6uGId-a758]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I6uGId-a758[/video]

You bitch!!!!!!!!

Grassroots leaders serve the residents! By attacking PA, Sylvia Lim is attacking the residents!

Wendy Lim's case was one where the grassroots leader serviced the pap MP. :wink:

sounds like you have been cock sucking all this while.

I will gladly represent the grassroots leaders and challenge Sylvia Lim, or any WP cadres, to a MMA fight to avenge this insult to our honour.

Patriot

Not forgetting the unhealthy relationship that developed between PA's Laura Ong and PAP's Micheal Palmer. And grassroot leaders have nothing to be upset about because a similar relationship developed between grassroots leader Wendy Lim and PAP's David Ong. :wink:

That's why their membership card is most appropriately called: "PASSION Card".

zeroo

Dumb dumbest! PA helps community to connect to government (makeup of politicians) - of the people, for the people and by the people; which work in a wide range of areas that touch on every Singaporeans' day-to-day lives, such as education, silver initiatives, elder Care and policies affecting lives. The PA, a statutory board, offers an enormous variety of roles available to all people within our community (including CPF/SINGPASS). PA is not perfect. But PA serves the community well.

I will gladly represent the grassroots leaders and challenge Sylvia Lim, or any WP cadres, to a MMA fight to avenge this insult to our honour.

please lor... wait you lose the entire glass loot members have to commit suicide to gain back their honor. I think better save it for a better day when you kena cuckold.

Orgasm

Dumb dumbest! PA helps community to connect to government (makeup of politicians) - of the people, for the people and by the people; which work in a wide range of areas that touch on every Singaporeans' day-to-day lives, such as education, silver initiatives, elder Care and policies affecting lives. The PA, a statutory board, offers an enormous variety of roles available to all people within our community (including CPF/SINGPASS). PA is not perfect. But PA serves the community well.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
[video=youtube;FhjOPgRBWIE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FhjOPgRBWIE[/video]

Sylvia Lim our heroine speaks only the truth. PA really sees its role to include advancing the ruling party politically. So don't get your knickers in a twist.

That's why their membership card is most appropriately called: "PASSION Card".

Luckily now the cashiers ask "Got passion card" which I proudly reply "No!". Previously they used to ask "Got passion?" :biggrin:

Workers Party began taking on PA and its staff vocally during the 2015 elections. Pritam gave a good rally speech on this. No other institution has contributed to the erosion of democracy like PA has.

Dumb dumbest! PA helps community to connect to government (makeup of politicians) - of the people, for the people and by the people;

Laura formerly of PA and Michael former pap speaker in parliament certainly connected very well. :biggrin:

[video=youtube;I6uGId-a758]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I6uGId-a758[/video]

You bitch!!!!!!!!

old movies are great.. the movies now are a whole load of shit.

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia/videos/10153565833947934/

“An unhealthy culture seems to have developed within some quarters of the The People's Association, who see its role to include advancing the ruling party politically, and undermining the work of opposition MPs. PA activists being mobilised to campaign for PAP candidates at the elections is just one aspect”: The Workers' Party MP Sylvia Lim. http://bit.Iy/1qHCj17

She should encourage sinkees to boycott PA-run events and treat PA members like pariahs.

PA is no different from the Communist Party.

You can only fight women?