• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Super thief ... Guess which race ...

my android phone lost liao.....i think AK stole it, sold it and went on holiday.

use ur android phone sure can see .. but after see dun go 7-eleven try hor...

ur lanjiao not tat strong... :D

Racist? Is so "Crystal Clear" is an Fat India Woman stealing the 2 carton of beers by hiding it inside her sarong......... You need to have your eyes check....

No la its Chinese la you say Indian fat you racist is it?

ya i think he is going there to learn how to milk male goats....quite a difficult course i think.

What can one learn in that country? How to milk goats? Maybe how to hide from powerful armed forces and sleep inside a cave

Quite hard to tell which race. But definitely not Indian.

Indian women look like this:
mssquaw.jpg

19690224_Your_Squaw_Is_On_The_Warpath_Loretta_Lynn_LP-front.jpg

Quite hard to tell which race. But definitely not Indian.

Indian women look like this:

thanks for your clarifications.

tat stoopiak Raiders always say i am wrong in guessing...

i said is chinese .