i not scroo lah..am own person nobody's bitch or boy caveman...
whatever you say.
i not scroo lah..am own person nobody's bitch or boy caveman...
spoke to guy..he comes from a well to do family..IMO a decent chap..never incriminated his friend..even his statement checked out but Police and Prosecution used Aziz's statement to implicate him..Aziz also eventually testified in Court that Nazir never conspire with him and was induced by IO to implicate Nazir..I read Notes of Evidence..but our kangaroo Court believe otherwise...from what I see whole case centred on Aziz's statement which lacked factual and objective evidence..
What kangaroo court? Both of them were serving the system and now that the table is turned, its becomes kangaroo court? No pity for poodles being charged for offences.
by your logic..as long as they came from China about a millenia ago, then they must be chinese..dude..seriously get a life..i know of 2nd gen Thais who are of Chinese descent and they rather consider themselves Thais..tell them they are Chinese and they show you middle finger
the arab i was talking about is Syrian and she even had light brown hair and natural blue eyes not the contact lenses worn by some of the SPGs here..the southern, northern, west and east european thingy is what they preach in the KKK or Aryan Brotherhood which don't take too kindly to your kind... which is suprizing coming from the likes of u..go tell a Spanish or Italian or Portugese they not European and they will teach u a thing or two about white supremacy...
caucasian.. go wiki it before u reply..http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caucasian_race.
anyway my offer still on..
LOL! Okay!
You see that's what happens when a retard tries to act smart. There are like 50 minorities in china. They more or less look chinese but they aren't. It's a fact the original thais come from china. 2nd gen chinese show middle finger when you tell them they are chinese? Doggy you're not them so don't have to pretend to be them.
You see you're kind of stupid when you wrote about kkk and so on. Fyi white nationalists hate blacks the most then comes to kelings and m&ds like yourself. Since malay as in malaysian isn't really widely known they'll just group you as filippino or who knows even mexican.
ya and they hate your kind and call your kind gooks..
No shit caucasian even includes north indians BUT when ppl in singapore or in fact world wide say caucasian they mean specifically the white caucasians not the arabs or kelings. Just like when they use ASIAN in the US they mean chinese, japanese even though indians are asian.
yup..am aware of that..but that just shows they lump all the mongoloids as asian and address indians as indians rite
Here let it digest awhile in your fetid brains. Probably take you forever to understand this.
A bit similar leh.
Hi Guys,
Don't bother with this bunch of low IQ untalented losers In life, I been lurking around this
forum for a few years now and have been observing this bunch of losers... This Chap Jah is a loser in life, He often posts as Sandpitviper/Ragga Hippo in Edmw whenever there is a something to do with other Race..
Jah-RastaCunt Nicknames in Edwm(fuckwarezone) - Sandpitviper, Ragga Hippo and Highbong2000 ... <----He always gets blasted by everyone for his racist comments as he thinks that Edmw has the same loser crowd as Sbf. This chap is extremely dumb, He barks the same old racist b.s with every of his post that his clones was easily spotted by Members there, And yah..He is also known as joney_boy in Bodybuilder.com(He got banned for racism) Guys, This loser is a full blown racist, This guys deserves to go to Jail.. He is a small prick loser..
Any by the way, His Suck C0ck buddy Scroball(Clone) is a jack-ass loser and his F-uck buddy "Buikia" is a loser is life... He lives in a Rented 2 room flat with his wife(Key-word "Rent) -- This bunch of racist pricks are losers in life..You either don't bother about them or you treat them like the pathetic people they are "Like Sh|t)
Just Google "study show racist have low IQ"
The good thing is this bunch of losers are a minority in Singapore, If there were more of them then Singapore is Screwed. Plus Its good that Generation Y have totally stepped away from Bigotry and narrow mindedness of the older generation of Singaporeans, And see themselves as Singaporean 1st, They are much more mobile and open then Citizens of yester-year.
I thought that johnnyquid is supposed to provide some evidence? No sound no picture already?
Run road Liao is it?
What a resemblance !
Man on the left is a Pakistani ?
hey pekingman. no need to hold your breath and save the legal advise(should be "advice" not "advise", dun you learn anything in SBF?)..I will be posting the documentary proof very soon..Jahrastashit has not even given a clear and precise answer as to whether he has accepted my challenge..btw, here's some legal advise(cannot bluff say typo error cos you salah twice) there is nothing illegal about posting a person's particulars provided one does obtains the details through proper means...