Maybe you ought to apply for the job then, so you can buy your own place 10 years down the road.
1. fat kid, could also be some keling gal catholic type.
2. so many english name to it mah!
Exactly!
I have seen so many Indians who die die claim that they are not Indian. They say got portuguese bloodline lah or this and that. but they look, talk and act like Indian
But they very good at talking and wayang. That is something I cannot beat them. Very good lah.
1. fat kid!
2. you are absoutely right on that.
3. honest, i have a relation who married some black thing here.
4. some fernandez thing that proclaims its forefathers were whites.
5. shit! every damn thing is black including prick hoh!
6. speaks like some common sheep.
maybe photo was real....................event was real.................
she kana sacked as part of cover-up..................
Macdonald delivery dun start so early right?
1. fat kid!
2. you are absoutely right on that.
3. honest, i have a relation who married some black thing here.
4. some fernandez thing that proclaims its forefathers were whites.
5. shit! every damn thing is black including prick hoh!
6. speaks like some common sheep.
maybe photo was real....................event was real.................
she kana sacked as part of cover-up..................
Who cares about the race, What we care about is..Are there more people like her in SPH?
By the way, I suggest instead of surfing the world wide web and trying to stir racial emotions WITH dumb add-on titles like "Guess the Race", Its better that you go out and find a way to earn more money so you can stop renting a 2 room hdb flat with youR wife and get a place of your own, Plus you can stop complaining of your neighbor paying 15 dollar less rental then you.
Only Peasants care about race.
wat a disgusting joke! ...
paid staff writing articles pretending 2 b a member of public ... cooking up stories dat never happened ... nobody wil ever believe anyting posted in stomp any mor ...
dey shud shut down stomp! ...
Samantha Ann Francis
Entertainment Writer at FeverAvenue
Industry
Online Media
Samantha Ann Francis's Overview
Current
Entertainment Writer at FeverAvenue
Past
Intern Journalist at Singapore Press Holdings
Feature Writer at Funkygrad.com
Relief Teacher at Peirce Secondary School
Education
Nanyang Technological University
Anderson Junior College
Samantha Ann Francis' Experience
Entertainment Writer
FeverAvenue
Public Company; 11-50 employees; Media Production industry
January 2012 – Present (5 months)
Intern Journalist
Singapore Press Holdings
Public Company; 5001-10,000 employees; Newspapers industry
May 2011 – September 2011 (5 months) Singapore
Feature Writer
Funkygrad.com
Privately Held; 11-50 employees; Broadcast Media industry
May 2010 – January 2011 (9 months)
Relief Teacher
Peirce Secondary School
January 2007 – April 2007 (4 months)
Samantha Ann Francis' Education
Nanyang Technological University
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.), English Language and Literature, General
2008 – 2012 (expected)
Anderson Junior College
"Award-winning STOMP, or Straits Times Online Mobile Print, is Asia's leading citizen-journalism website with user-generated material fuelling its success."
ROFL