very bad case of sprained neck.........very stiff and painful.......
see Western doctor got use ?
or see TCM better ?
Go for water therapy
[video]http://www.youporn.com/watch/342545/beautiful-asian-gives-erotic-soapy-massage-p-3-3/[/video]
The website you are attempting to access is unavailable as it contravenes the Broadcasting (Class Licence) Notification
issued by the Media Development Authority of Singapore.
KAWAN...MRI cost $900 ( simple one) at TTSH Orthopaedic Centre B1 clinic I think B, CAN NOT USE MEDISAVE...
u jialat liao ... kena cot surfing porn! ...The website you are attempting to access is unavailable as it contravenes the Broadcasting (Class Licence) Notification
The website you are attempting to access is unavailable as it contravenes the Broadcasting (Class Licence) Notification
. . . . .
in the case of brick fallen on head,seek western
in the case of high blood pressure,seek tcm
Nerve problem.Better go for MRI. Money spent can earn back. No health how to earn money.
Don't waste your time with TCM. It's a load of hocus pocus.
Joe,
Where to buy vernonia amygdalina or 南非叶
what if stiff and painful dick?
pls dont play around with high blood pressure
my friend bursts his artery while taking tcm herbs
high blood is treatable
complications can be prevented
dont risk your precious life unnecessarily
go see you family doctor