• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Steve jobs has passed away.

The lesson behind this is that all the money and fame in the world can't buy you good health. Sinkies should pause to ponder their priorities in life.

1. sam, no offence.
2. not just sheep here but all mankind mah!

Whats going to happen to this forum if you kick the bucket like Steve? Who is going to be the new kopitiam collector ah ?

1. aiyoh!
2. if that happens, rip sam.
3. a new leongsam shall emerge in no time.
4. shall we carry out some forum-silence to "mourn" for the loss of sam in due course.
5. bro, just joking.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
I have instructed that my ashes be scattered along my favourite mountain bike track.

Hope's you have choosen the right track and it's not ear mark for re-development. Otherwise you might ends up with pigeons holes being built along the track.

Hear wise words from Jobs' address at Stanford in 2005.

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/UF8uR6Z6KLc?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UF8uR6Z6KLc?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

1. krafty, jobs' speech is nothing but common sense!
2. stay on course and focus.
3. he meant well too.
4. rip, jobs.

1. krafty, jobs' speech is nothing but common sense!
2. stay on course and focus.
3. he meant well too.
4. rip, jobs.

It also makes common sense on why he die early. He doesn't even know what a pancreas is. It shows how little he knows about the human body and how to take care of it well.

At least, he knows what ass are use for, not to let the govt screw it. This i totally respect him with standing ovation.

vamjok

GIC's rescue plan is already in place. Singapore will own Apple Inc. soon, just as she did with Citibank.

pls la, you see apple no up until like that ar

they are currently valued as the most expensive company in the world, overtaking all the stupid oil company

mollusk

they are currently valued as the most expensive company in the world, overtaking all the stupid oil company

correct. But Exxon Mobil will took over soon again.

Apple assets is more than US reserves, whahahaha, Love live Apple :biggrin::biggrin:

cockie

RIP Steve, you change the world. Thank you for your vision.

He might not be the richest man in the world but his vision is far more greater than one...... Rest In Peace, Steve.... You will always be remember.....

Shittypore's ICON on Apple.......watch http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhxtNFac-WY

He talk like as though he knows and done so much like that.

pls lah.. Apple is a Multi billion $ company. He got a multi-billionaire $ company or not. Sinkie is like that lor. coward losers who carry balls to earn a living and yet wanna act like they have done something great.

If carry balls is so great, then steve jobs is heavenly mighty god liao.