• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stealth Gays: New Breed of bapoks

Lordshiva

this type I cannot tahan.... pretending to be family men ...married with children but got boyfriends buttfucking them when the wife is not looking....

care to share some names here and stories?? kekeke :biggrin:

vengeful gays here's your chance!!!

cunnosieur

20130601.121003_kurttay.jpg

302 KURT TAY

ARMY CORPORAL: Alamak.....another AH KUA PENG!

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3DP4FsKkEBw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

cunnosieur

6470_10201102580436033_1163995417_n.jpg

302 JOSHUA URIEL LEONG

ARMY CORPORAL: Alamak.....another AH KUA PENG!

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Rli7Lox113g?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

cunnosieur

302 JOSHUA URIEL LEONG WITH TIKO PEK smooching thigh

302 Joshua-Uriel Leong Lol...50k investment no problem June 20 at 8:43pm via mobile ·

Charles Stephan CPF withdrawal....Friday at 8:17am ·

302 Joshua-Uriel Leong LOL! better lose it to me and the hookers!Friday at 8:18am..

Charles Stephan Hookers - Gigolo whats the diff - lol Friday at 8:25am..

302 Joshua-Uriel Leong LOLFriday at 8:26am..

302 Joshua-Uriel Leong At least they can tell their wives "I lost ALL to my "boyfriend" Friday at 8:27am.

996720_10201176693528814_2088104590_n.jpg

What breed does this specimen belong to?

Singaporean Singer Kurt Tay Gets A Double Breasted Job

kurt.jpg

He's been mocked by the media, ridiculed by the public and shunned by his family. But for Singaporean wannabe pop star Kurt Tay Foo Wei, plonking down RM10,000 on bust implants for himself has been the greatest double breasted adventure of his 27-year old life.

His bosom augmentation surgery, a painful 90-minute procedure that he endured in Bangkok last April, has already boosted his self-esteem and given him the sort of infamy he's always fantasised about.

Though Singaporeans have attacked him with names like ah gua (lady boy) and laughed at his broken English and heavy "Singlish" accent (he pronounces breasts as "bests")—Kurt has defended his controversial decision and gone on a media blitz to gush about how shiok (fantastic) he feels about his boob job.

Kurt told local Chinese-language daily Lianhe Wanbao that he laid out S$4,100 for his 395cc implants because he wanted more confidence in himself, after years of disaster in both his professional and personal life.

kirk002.jpg

kurt003.jpg

He got his first taste of fame in 2006 when he took a shot at Singaporean Idol, singing the oldie Long, Long Ago. His mispronunciation of the lyrics, however, led to derision from viewers who dubbed his rendition "Nong, Nong Ago".

Undeterred he set up a website, KurtTay4ever.com, and a Twitter account (@Kurt_Tay), and he recorded a Mandarin song called Li Ni Er Qu ("Leaving You") in 2012, followed by a music video that cost S$20,000 to produce.

He embarked on a self-managed publicity crusade and took out a full-page magazine advert that declared his debut CD the "most anticipated album for this year", and proclaimed himself, among other titles, as the "Prince of Love Songs".

Once again the Singapore public tore into his problem with diction, his lack of emotion on his song, and the cheesy, tacky music video that has since raked up more than 26,000 views on YouTube.

Not one to take anything lying down, Kurt hit back saying, "Jay Chou is also like that!" referring to some complaints that the Mandopop singer is sometimes indiscernible himself. "So when an A-list singer does it, it's called a unique trait. When we independent singers do it, it's annoying," he fumed.

Since his operation, Kurt has posted a series of homemade videos on his YouTube channel, KurtTay4ever, in which he calls himself a "busty superstar".

Flaunting his new jugs, he makes several attempts to prove they are genuine and not just man boobs, including removing his top while bashfully hiding his nipples behind his fingers.

Kurt says that before getting his set of knockers, he had courted over a hundred girls to no avail. The blow to his ego led him to consider "turning bisexual" in his quest for love. But he says allegations about his sexuality are wrong because he's "into women" and insists he's not going for the complete chop.

He says he wants to get married and he's giving his hooters two years to find him a wife, after which he'll just pay for a bride from Vietnam.

A daughter-in-law could be welcomed by his family although marriage would only add to the confusion between his parents, who found out their son "is now like a girl"—according to their statement—by reading about it in the papers.

Unfazed by the insults, Kurt—who once ran an escort service but now works as a night-shift security guard—says, "You can't give up dreams due to criticism. You would still get criticised even if you are Zoe Tay or Fann Wong."

The above examples are not what thread title referring to.
For these closet stealth gays....many in the media and advertising industries.
Miws also a few....