last time in uni got this scgs girl who is very chio and was gf to my tutorial classmate. then they broke off and somehow i got to know her because she stayed around the same area where my late step grandfather was staying. so i took opportunity to chat her up from "coincidental" bumping into her at the bus stop, progressing to studying together in the uni library. then one day she invited me to her parents' semi d house to study together. i told her better not because her parents might misunderstand that i am her bf. then she told me her parents are overseas working and its only her and her family indo maid. then midway studying in her room, she asked me a surprise question. "do u mind being my bf for today?". i like simi huh. then without my consent or reply, she came over and french kiss me and then my young cock also cannot tahan, then like that lor. after that ons incident, she slowly distanced herself from me and i thought ok lor, it's just ons. then yesterday, my hr spy in the company was telling me about company new joiners and then show me the list of names. shocked me many many because this scgs name is on the list. i mean we are now already in our thirties and after so many years no contact, now suddenly going to bump into her again next week. damn scary. wonder if she had amnesia and maybe i shd pretend don't know her. scary....