• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stay healthy GoldenDragon...

tfbh - to jw5, identifying clones is the closest thing to a military ops. as albino eunuch, he was exempted from military service. even scdf chose to ignore him. so, let us all be more understanding, ok?

Albino must think he is the CIA or NSA. Maybe for a Pes F gay albino, he has to indulge in these dreams.

Glad you find his bawu fascinating!!

know what? when i intentionally praised his great observation skills in an earlier post, he actually replied to confirm what was 'suaning' him!

again, he insisted i was scroo and vice versa and we were actually marky. he continues to provide great entertainment to me. leongsam; charlie, zeddy, locke, marky and scroo must be laughing non-stop.

i thank the Lord thd albino eunuch believes i m scroo and/or marky. it is a conpliment to me. scroo impresses with his good knowledge and writing skills. marky, while not a yien tao kia was OMS from Oxford. to be mistaken for them, i feel bleesed.

i thank God no one in this forum ever mentioned gd as being jw5! that may lead me to plunge down from mbs.

i can be clone of anyone. even escher. just dun mistake me for jw5, kukubird or jahjah. ginfreely i am ok. not the dynamic trio.

know what? when i intentionally praised his great observation skills in an earlier post, he actually replied to confirm what was 'suaning' him!

Seeing him acting like this, I also pity him. If I lie, may my cock fall off and get makan by dogs.

Stay Healthy Mosquito Face! Stay Healthy! :D

attachment.php

stock-vector-cartoon-mosquito-illustration-of-a-cartoon-mosquito-on-white-background-isolated-285430751.jpg

tfbh - let's be objective. jw5 is not after anyone in this forum. read his mind. he is only pissed with mark andrew yeo. why, i have no idea i can only guess - problems b/w his family and mark's, previous 'losses' to mark ( scholarship, jobs, love matters etc).

his allegations of scroo being needy, bully, manipulative etc are just excuses. once he gueesed scroo was marky, all hell broke loose.

the way he posts, attacks and defends, he is 101% a nut case. i feel sorry for him, really.

tfbh - let's be objective. jw5 is not after anyone in this forum. read his mind. he is only pissed with mark andrew yeo. why, i have no idea i can only guess - problems b/w his family and mark's, previous 'losses' to mark ( scholarship, jobs, love matters etc).

his allegations of scroo being needy, bully, manipulative etc are just excuses. once he gueesed scroo was marky, all hell broke loose.

the way he posts, attacks and defends, he is 101% a nut case. i feel sorry for him, really.

Absolutely agree. He has only one target - Mark Yeo. My guess is that he sibei tulan the moniker "scroobal" for revealing too much info that embarrasses the establishment.

Notice that up to now, he has not provided one shred of tangible evidence that Scroobal = Mark Andrew Yeo. Trying to protect his sources, or is it all just insinuations and allegations? Just like his clone hunting - nothing but insinuations and allegations.

Absolutely agree. He has only one target - Mark Yeo. My guess is that he sibei tulan the moniker "scroobal" for revealing too much info that embarrasses the establishment.

Notice that up to now, he has not provided one shred of tangible evidence that Scroobal = Mark Andrew Yeo. Trying to protect his sources, or is it all just insinuations and allegations? Just like his clone hunting - nothing but insinuations and allegations.

to be honest, i myself dun even know who is scroobal. he may be mark, no one knows. the best joke was when i was confirmed to be scroo! flattering i must admit. compare the way we write and it is clear not the same person.

later, charlie99 supposed to be clone if scroo and myself. these are people i email and PMed to - confirmed by leongsam. and leongsam even knows my full name and my past appointments in the spf!

in a capsule, he was completely wrong. what is of great and grave concern is his insistence he is right even after leongsam corrected him on more than 2 occasions. i find that unbelievable. if mark passes away and scroo continues posting, trust me, he will still continue to insist scroo is mark and mark's replacement took over posting as scroobal. i really worry about his mental health.

to be honest, i myself dun even know who is scroobal. he may be mark, no one knows. the best joke was when i was confirmed to be scroo! flattering i must admit. compare the way we write and it is clear not the same person.

later, charlie99 supposed to be clone if scroo and myself. these are people i email and PMed to - confirmed by leongsam. and leongsam even knows my full name and my past appointments in the spf!

in a capsule, he was completely wrong. what is of great and grave concern is his insistence he is right even after leongsam corrected him on more than 2 occasions. i find that unbelievable. if mark passes away and scroo continues posting, trust me, he will still continue to insist scroo is mark and mark's replacement took over posting as scroobal. i really worry about his mental health.

Dun take it so seriously. ;)

yes bro treat him with TLC. when i read some of his posts and ALL his poems, i get creepy feelings n goosebumps.

if he is a man, he is the first to make me feel this way. women i am used to them giving me that type of reaction.

I also feel creepy when reading your manipulative fake posts and those praising your other monikers. ;)

You also dun take it so seriously la.
Now you got your wish liao Scroobal is back so no more spamming? Hur hur hur
Really at a loss dealing with a thick skin stubborn moron like you....stamina very good....put it to better use rather than waste it here.
If you really walk the talk dun take seriously then we both retire our nick ai mai?
Or tell sam to reset our points to 100. Okay? On bo?

Push ups are actually a lot easier to train than chin ups. At least, my personal experience.

SOC in SBO was so long ago I almost forgotten how shiong it was, even from a young boy's perspective. Makes one shudder the hell we went through in NS. I think our young boys have it slightly easier these days. Last time OCTs did continuous SOC and had meal time 5 minutes if I remember correctly.

Getting fit is easy in the comfort of an air con gym. Under the constant harassment of sadistic instructors and moronic sergeants, a lot harder.

During my time, Bravo Coy where I was, was terrible, whereas Alpha and Charlie Coy had it easier.
But we did not "suffer" the continuous SOC.
Looking back, I do not know how I survived the heat and humidity, or the "cool" (for me it was cold in ROC in Feb) weather.
At ROC, the instructors chose the heaviest person to be the casualty for raid exercise.
Although 4 cadets took turn to carry and run with the casualty on the stretcher, I did it almost non stop.

I am definitely [Charlie99] on this forum, but any other nickname.