• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPP needs assentors & volunteers for Hong Kah North

When I told a friend that my father will be contesting in Hong Kah North, she tried to convince me to dissuade my father because “the West is their stronghold.”

Stronghold or no stronghold, all Singaporeans have the right to expect a strong opposition candidate. By fielding Ravi Philemon – a candidate with years of senior management experience as well as a proven track record in social activism – in Hong Kah North, the SPP is making the statement that those in the west deserve one of their best.

After weeks of walking the ground, we are happy to report that the response across the two communities in Hong Kah North – Bukit Batok and Jurong West – is surprisingly positive.

Many residents invite us into their homes, offer us drinks, and share their stories, concerns and needs with us freely. Their encouragement truly invigorate us and spur our team forward.

There is still a lot more to be done.

Nomination Day has been announced and we need more volunteers now more than ever to help out with the various tasks that lie ahead of us. We especially need assentors (Hong Kah North voters) to accompany Ravi to the nomination centre on Nomination Day to say that they welcome him to contest in their ward.

If you, like us, feel it’s time to step up and give back to Singaporeans, join our campaign team today. We promise invaluable experience, great adventures, and lots of fun.

The volunteer form is here: docs.google.com/forms/d/1504Dkq3xXlzLTYDf5bVfzKx4hQ9vdgYbKLZCBU6chHQ/viewform?c=0&w=1

Jewel Philemon
Daughter of Ravi Philemon
SPP’s candidate for Hong Kah North

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/26/spp-needs-assentors-volunteers-for-hong-kah-north/

Every Singaporeans should give it a try!

It is like Jury Duty! It's fun!

nobody can beat Amy Khor
she is the jewel and the gem of PAP
she is smiling, she is friendly and she is the most hardworking PAP leader

she will take hong kah north with ease

majulah pap!!! majulah hong kah north!!! majulah amy khor!!!!

11893275_1085085538168553_1644851440038794978_o.jpg

who can beat this charming and loving lady
she works day and night with the people
where were the oppo candidates
knn erection comes, all rush to fill the holes

knn useless nonsense oppo candidates
go somewhere else and pee lah
please don't pee in hong kah north
I am a staunch supporter of Amy
she will be my great MP who will look after
my interest in Hong Kah North

go Amy go and garner the greatest record votes for yourself and
for the PAP !!! Majulah PAP!!! Majulah Amy Khor!!!

she will be our next Health Minister !!!

11893275_1085085538168553_1644851440038794978_o.jpg

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

Ravi Philemon will proved to be a big fat lemon. He should at least tie down all the admin & logistical arrangement before announcing to contest the ward. I have a feeling he won't get enough assentor on Nom day.

Then Help lah. Don't just post useless things here.