.turds like him who continuously foul mouth other Singaporeans and show off how superior he is but in truth, has no substance in himself
Gents, your satire is lost on the protagonist. Sinkie slogans already sunk to great depths.. of sewageSIFU said:poor loser-in-thai gotta pay for love & sex.... let him boost til song song lah..
Gents, your satire is lost on the protagonist. Sinkie slogans already sunk to great depths.. of sewage
not really, this sort of thing , sinkie will not understand..Sinkie only knows this:Get stuck in sinkieland and get screwed by woman charter and still need to be a wimp behind a woman.
Gents, your satire is lost on the protagonist. Sinkie slogans already sunk to great depths.. of sewage
i wong sifu is only chinese helicopter.. your england too chim for me..
just say u with us, or with him lah..
ok , i am going to state here.
At Sg time: 6.55pm 24 september 2008, snrcitizen just go offline after i have posted in this thread to ask him to deal with me in the chatroom live since he is so unhappy with me. but there is no show, i have been in the chatroom almost 30 mins waiting for him while he is online. still no show until he goes offline.
Well, as i have says, sinkie will be sinkies, you can't change the fact. Act hero in the post but ask to be live in chatroom, just run off. No wonder these losers stuck in sinkie land and screwed by their govt and woman charter.. they truly deserve it.
ok , i am going to state here.
At Sg time: 6.55pm 24 september 2008, snrcitizen just go offline after i have posted in this thread to ask him to deal with me in the chatroom live since he is so unhappy with me. but there is no show, i have been in the chatroom almost 30 mins waiting for him while he is online. still no show until he goes offline.
Well, as i have says, sinkie will be sinkies, you can't change the fact. Act hero in the post but ask to be live in chatroom, just run off. No wonder these losers stuck in sinkie land and screwed by their govt and woman charter.. they truly deserve it.
No wonder these losers stuck in sinkie land and screwed by their govt and woman charter.. they truly deserve it.