• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sporean must bind together & boycot FTs

You are so dumb. Bind together and kick the PAP out lah.

Boycott FT for what? When your grandfather PAP continue to pour in more and more.

It is obvious why most talented people don't like working for SMEs. Their hours are long, they are stingy with pay and benefits. Then they turn around and say employees are spoilt and choosy!

The fact is employers from ANY country will find ways to exploit their staff, if not for laws and regulation. Working conditions are better in first world countries because the employee protection laws are very strict, not to mention their locals will fight to retain such laws.

I think we should look for the source of the problem. The gov't promise the people that FTs and Foreign investments are here to create better living for us. FULL OF BULLS**T! Foreign investment is here to create jobs...hahahaha...what a joke. Now the so called Foreign investment here are hiring FTs from CEO to Security Guards. Even the shops are owned by FTs, run by FTs, to serve FTs. Basically the gain is only for the Gov't. (Collecting lots of tax so that they can go bet on Stock Market). They were saying a few years back, lets build this nation together. ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION, ONE SINGAPORE...what does that mean...building all these infrastructure and lease it out to the FTs, so that the gov't can continue paying themselves high salary and the peasants can go to hell. This is what they called "After crossing the river, demolish the bridge"

The F**KERS who come out with the FT policies do not understand the old saying "肥水不流别人田“。After all, a country is make up of its people and it is for the countryman, everything the gov't do should be for the countryman. If a gov't is doing all the nonsense, then it is time to change. Either the person or the policies. Everyone talk about CHANGE...as the only constant in the world is CHANGE. IT IS TIME TO CHANGE...can't wait for the next election.:D

I would suggest that we deal with the FTs as and when we see fit.
For example, if an FT starts a food stall or restaurant which serves great food, why not patronize them if the price is reasonable and the outlet is hygenic?
The one whom we should bind together and boycott are the policy makers who let in the trashy scammers, together with those who really contribute to the economy. These are the ones whom we should boycott with our votes.

from eatshitndie

there are 3 types in sinkapoor:

1. wealthy, elite, powerful who call the shots
2. foreigners who leave their countries in search of jobs
3. local losers who can't be (1) and (2)

----------------------------------------

and as 1 and 2 control Singapore politics and economy who do you think the policy benefits are meant for. 3 just doesn't get it because they think they are so good at everything

I was a 2 for many years before leaving and it is so easy to live in Singapore without having much to do with 3. you work in foreign firm, have foreign friends co-workers/friends, live in condo, golf or watch dvd on weekend, travel to neighbouring countries, never go to hdb areas except trips to hawker centres and then only in large groups of 1 and 2. only meet 3 when taking a taxi and feel like telling driver to shut up and drive instead of complaining so much.

3 very racist and arrogant and treats others "badly pinoy this, indian / prc that" but you forgot 1 and 2 thinks worse of you - at least a foreign worker will do manual jobs gladly instead of complain all the time and sit on their ass.

You are so dumb. Bind together and kick the PAP out lah.

Boycott FT for what? When your grandfather PAP continue to pour in more and more.

Yes we should be binding together and vote against the PAP. The pappies are the ones who started this shit problem. Let's unite and fight these traitors.

The roots cause of the problem is PAP not FTs.........

Fuck those who think that the FT are hardworking and SG sit down and compliant.

I have seen shipyard sup going into every dark corner to catch those ah neh sleeping onboard ship.

When the first gen chink ancestors came to this fishing village, they do not have communist mentality and they had some form of religion to guard their morals. Now the ones who come HAVE the communist mentality and NO religion to restrain their morals.

Cannot compare apple and orange, even both are fruits.

The cultural revolution was a dark age in PRcee commie history, who started it, the reasons for the revolution, and what happened???? It was a mistake that destroyed alot of things.

Just imagine; now third or fourth gen communist as our grassroot leaders...:confused: The first generations commies were the better ones, the latter ones grew up in a era of scarcity and developed the "take care of yourself" or "grab while you can" instinct (which I don't blame them as it was for survival), no more grace and charity.

And yet sinkjapore want to be a graceful society.....going backwards just look around you.

For ah nehs, the ancestors have strong british influence, now the ones don't, just throw alot of smoke screen.

From those seeds we grew and evolve hoping that our sinkie culture will take root and be proud of it, but now..... it gives a new meaning to "sinkjapore rojak" in our little market place.

No longer proud to be a sinkie and Nnssman:(.

of course you see FTs....your grandpa, grandma, mom & pops not FTs?

then you must belong to the following category..

1. Malay
2. Baba..

True, up your points!

U fuckard, even the rich and powerful & FTs always KPKB about their pay and responsibilities. U're probably too insignificant to be hanging around these people so u don't know how they really behave away from the public's eyes.

ang mos can't fit in here lar, they are too poor to buy a car; take MRt u can see them everywhere in Public transport.

Don get the impression ang mos are rich, they ahve debt spending habits, their lives are all on credit cards....unlike Asians who save to spend lavishly on Luxury cars.