• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

spitting on face incident in MRT

ykhuser

If one doesnt take pubic transportation, less of a hassle. Avoiding crowded places and all the FTs helps too.

best is own a car, you own the road.
if cannot afford,take a cab.
if still cannot afford,i rather stay at home.
public place too crowded

the quarrel between the incik and chinese sinkie damn tok kong...:p

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/jNxGTECCd4M?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

That old fuck is not a malay.........he's complaining that Chinese does not respect Chinese, because a malay guy gave up his seat for him and not this chinese guy.

BTW, the old fuck spat and hit the chinese guy from behind when he left the seat, ending up the chinese guy and him spitting at each other.

The chinese guy did the right thing.........got seat, just sit lah, complain who gave him the seat for fuck? It's not an entitlement anyway....

This is one of the many times you thot you have breaking news. Hahaha!!!!

Run out of ideas so rehash old news.
Hongkies call this re-frying stale rice.
Anyway both are losers....all words no action....got vids of passengers actual fighting?

bakkuttay

Run out of ideas so rehash old news.
Hongkies call this re-frying stale rice.
Anyway both are losers....all words no action....got vids of passengers actual fighting?
this was also posted in another site many hours earlier,
likely just repeat the news from that forum site.

This incident blame it on LTA and SMRT.
Why priority seat?? Is like forcing and old people feel they have right n must get the seat.

Should write something like this or similar>> Be courtesy give up seat to needy person. If write like this meaning is up to the person giving up the seat or not. There will be no such case keep happening.

This incident blame it on LTA and SMRT.
Why priority seat?? Is like forcing and old people feel they have right n must get the seat.

Should write something like this or similar>> Be courtesy give up seat to needy person. If write like this meaning is up to the person giving up the seat or not. There will be no such case keep happening.

There isn't any graciousness to be found in sinkieland....not with so many uncouth FTs crowding us out....
Same with returning tray at hawker centre thingy...big fail.
Vile pappies want to force sinkies to do anything just enact law and impose fine/ jail term.
No need pretend to be gracious...not in another 50 years

kaipoh

SMRT fault, (1) smrt should install a button there, if you need this seat just press the button and tell the party nicely that you want the seat (for old people only). (2) so many mata on the train walk here walk there, mata should be trained to look out for and tell those pretend to sleep, look at tablet, handphone etc to give up the privilege seat to the old folk and needy.

the young man can made his own assessment of the old man. The old m&d is not frail or carry a tongkat. Still look bloody strong and can argue and demand his entitlement for a seat.

Did the sign says give way to old people pass certain age? Show IC to prove your age?

SMRT fault, (1) smrt should install a button there, if you need this seat just press the button and tell the party nicely that you want the seat (for old people only). (2) so many mata on the train walk here walk there, mata should be trained to look out for and tell those pretend to sleep, look at tablet, handphone etc to give up the privilege seat to the old folk and needy.

Mata can't do fuck unless they enact this into law.
Pressing button even if set off sirens also another wayang unless they make it mandatory to give up seat.
Suggest they have a system where seniors can slot their ICs in to activate the seat....anyone else who takes the seat kena electrocuted.