In my opinion, she will most likely have difficulty settling down with a Singaporean man of her status unless she doesn't mind marrying down. Caucasian men may stand a much better chance for her.
But she certainly looked like a nice person.
In my opinion, she will most likely have difficulty settling down with a Singaporean man of her status unless she doesn't mind marrying down. Caucasian men may stand a much better chance for her.
I think only ANG MO will take her. Singaporean man to take her ???? Quite hard !In my opinion, she will most likely have difficulty settling down with a Singaporean man of her status unless she doesn't mind marrying down. Caucasian men may stand a much better chance for her.
Nice person? She just want to suck Ang Moh's cock!!:o
I pray to GOD that one of the ANG MO can take her away from Singapore. Save her as well as Singaporean male.
hey guys you all don't want i want!! what's wrong?? kekeke Never mind I'll sacrifice for all you SG guys okey!!
rom a 'mian xiang' point of view
this type woman better stay clear..
bro u better think twice..
from a 'mian xiang' point of view, her face is the suay type.. pls note :
1) Figure of 8 eyebrows = suay
2) eyes slanted downwards and outwards = sibeh suay
3) crooked smile ( somemore smile only on 1 side of face ) = kan si lan suay
this type woman better stay clear..
What about the mian siang of the this chio race girl?
LOL! Notice she's got the same mouth as Patricia Mok.... .
What about the mian siang of the this chio race girl?