In my opinion, she will most likely have difficulty settling down with a Singaporean man of her status unless she doesn't mind marrying down. Caucasian men may stand a much better chance for her.
But she certainly looked like a nice person.
In my opinion, she will most likely have difficulty settling down with a Singaporean man of her status unless she doesn't mind marrying down. Caucasian men may stand a much better chance for her.
I think only ANG MO will take her. Singaporean man to take her ???? Quite hard !In my opinion, she will most likely have difficulty settling down with a Singaporean man of her status unless she doesn't mind marrying down. Caucasian men may stand a much better chance for her.
Nice person? She just want to suck Ang Moh's cock!!:o
I pray to GOD that one of the ANG MO can take her away from Singapore. Save her as well as Singaporean male.
hey guys you all don't want i want!! what's wrong?? kekeke Never mind I'll sacrifice for all you SG guys okey!!![]()
rom a 'mian xiang' point of view
this type woman better stay clear..![]()
bro u better think twice..
from a 'mian xiang' point of view, her face is the suay type.. pls note :
1) Figure of 8 eyebrows = suay
2) eyes slanted downwards and outwards = sibeh suay
3) crooked smile ( somemore smile only on 1 side of face ) = kan si lan suay
this type woman better stay clear..![]()
What about the mian siang of the this chio race girl?
LOL! Notice she's got the same mouth as Patricia Mok.... .
What about the mian siang of the this chio race girl?