• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[spam] who is kopisai? How come got so much free time one?

intellectually masturbating to enlighten
and to taunt at the same time...great wit
but a sad twit...

kopisai go give dog fuck = the dog fuck kopisai

kopisai go fuck dog = kopisai fuck the dog.

:D

Ok JW, thanks for enlightening me.. As an animal lover, I pity the Dog.. :D:D:D

intellectually masturbating to enlighten
and to taunt at the same time...great wit
but a sad twit...

obediently followed by another intellectual turd
adding the sarcasm and deepen the cut...ha!

Kopi sounds like leetahbar. I suppose when u are old, unattractive and thick skinned, you keep coming back for more verbal bashings.

sir, you are a great intellectual
you can see the same old motley group of CCCcb doing all the bashing
some intellectual snobs who had fallen from grace had also downgraded
and joined the chain gang too...just ignorance and pride that's all...
the verbal bashing continues unabated....it's a virtual world here..
so they are wasting their time and effort...but do satisfy their lust and greed...sad hor
you are a clean forummer...but i do fear you because of your intellectual bites....:)

1379384_684767168202509_1755575249_n.jpg

when people run mad
just leave them alone
they behave like rabid dogs
and headless chickens....huat ah!!!

One particular male come in here and pose as a female.
Siao liao. I even receive a thank you note.

One particular male come in here and pose as a female.
Siao liao. I even receive a thank you note.

you must be very handsome and helpful
you deserved to be thanked for your magnanimosity
huat ah!!!

very simple
TS started a thread
and you can see who are
the good ones, the bad ones and the ugly ones
of course you always see the same motley group
with their vitriolic comments, curses and insinuations
business is bad lah, knee pads lah....aiyah
intellectual snobs and flops..still trying to show off...ha!

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
all the CCcb Gang - the Choncb,phuacb,lawcb,chowcb,eschercb,IHPcb..and all the motherfucking JW5s...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!