Of course your Cantonese dog son of chicken English is poor want to plp ho Ching as delectable also spell wrongly can’t understand English I said slap you bully dogs Pui!slap your own cb?
And of course you lazy idle Cantonese dog son of chicken @dirtywoman are stealing company time to engage me do evil to bully woman as slut whore mistress yikes another thief that take salary don’t work steal company time to do evil while your victim of crime got to spend own time to fight bulliesOf course your Cantonese dog son of chicken English is poor want to plp ho Ching as delectable also spell wrongly can’t understand English I said slap you bully dogs Pui!
Btw the China bitch is still making loud knocks from above making it impossible for me to sleep
Again you are telling lies is not I ownself post ownself reply but it’s you Cantonese dog son of chicken slut persecuting me one dare not reply why you buy house in Ipoh?Own self post, own self reply. Looks like Boss Sam made the right decision to isolate you from the main forum. I'll ask him to change the title of your special forum to "Sammyboy's IMH - Home of Ginfreely the delulu slut"
And I said in 2025 I am the driver and won’t be stupid to reply to Cantonese dogs sons of chickens repeated lies of me. So enough said Cantonese dogs sons of chicken don’t steal company time do evil Pui 犯罪不用本钱then accuse your victim of crimes lunatic so poor upbringing ill bred dogs Pui!And of course you lazy idle Cantonese dog son of chicken @dirtywoman are stealing company time to engage me do evil to bully woman as slut whore mistress yikes another thief that take salary don’t work steal company time to do evil while your victim of crime got to spend own time to fight bullies
Again you are telling lies is not I ownself post ownself reply but it’s you Cantonese dog son of chicken slut persecuting me one dare not reply why you buy house in Ipoh?
Seriously bullying is easy to make 1000 knocks 1000 lies of woman being slut whore mistress while so called work at home or in officeAnd of course you lazy idle Cantonese dog son of chicken @dirtywoman are stealing company time to engage me do evil to bully woman as slut whore mistress yikes another thief that take salary don’t work steal company time to do evil while your victim of crime got to spend own time to fight bullies
You Cantonese dog son of chicken dare not answer why you buy and twist it to why you cannot buy means you are Cantonese Hakka with origin from Ipoh. Come on Ipoh is not a place to buy for investment and not next door to spore so the only reason you buy there is you have connections with Ipoh why dare not admit the obvious?I got money. Why cannot buy? And Ipoh is a Cantonese and Hakka place. Good food and nice fair Ipoh gals. Unlike the low class Hokkien bitches.
犯罪不用本钱的狗 ganged up to bully meSeriously bullying is easy to make 1000 knocks 1000 lies of woman being slut whore mistress while so called work at home or in office
人在做天在看哈哈哈哈颠倒黑白自己贱说别人贱and the best part is I don’t even need to search high and low for Cantonese sugar baby cum slut that is certified by @Balls2U when @NanoSpeed asked whether a sugar baby is hokkien and Kena slapped by heaven when @Balls2U replied him said is Cantonese hahahaha
You Cantonese dog son of chicken dare not answer why you buy and twist it to why you cannot buy means you are Cantonese Hakka with origin from Ipoh. Come on Ipoh is not a place to buy for investment and not next door to spore so the only reason you buy there is you have connections with Ipoh why dare not admit the obvious?
So you can keep privacy no need to answer and tell people whereas I have to tell all about myself if not is called tell lies. As usual you Cantonese dog son of chicken always have shameless double standard. And born and bred means true blue then why dogs harassed me as Malaysian when I am born and bred SINGAPOREAN? Pui!It's rented out for many years now and the rental is used to pay off the loan. I don't have to explain so much to a delulu like you. I'm a true blue Sinkie by the way. Born and bred here. My task is just to come in here to harass and torment you.
I wish I am a Malaysian. What’s the use of being born and bred Singaporean when Malaysians are entitled to buy hdb under siblings scheme while citizen cant?So you can keep privacy no need to answer and tell people whereas I have to tell all about myself if not is called tell lies. As usual you Cantonese dog son of chicken always have shameless double standard. And born and bred means true blue then why dogs harassed me as Malaysian when I am born and bred SINGAPOREAN? Pui!
According to Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed aka @nightsafari I have to not just open book but open leg too to prove to them I am a virgin if not he is entitled to defame Gansiokbin as chicken using his lousy Chinese poems with variations of my name address etc that whole world knows he is referring to me Pui!So you can keep privacy no need to answer and tell people whereas I have to tell all about myself if not is called tell lies. As usual you Cantonese dog son of chicken always have shameless double standard. And born and bred means true blue then why dogs harassed me as Malaysian when I am born and bred SINGAPOREAN? Pui!
And no need to say useless info rented out for many years etc when I am asking you one simple question: why you buy in Ipoh?It's rented out for many years now and the rental is used to pay off the loan. I don't have to explain so much to a delulu like you. I'm a true blue Sinkie by the way. Born and bred here. My task is just to come in here to harass and torment you.
And I have to open book to personal details whether I wear bra panties when I go out if not Cantonese dog son of chicken @snfuncle can suka suka say you didn’t wear bra panties that’s why you get whistled at. And dogs can’t even answer why you buy house in Ipoh?According to Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed aka @nightsafari I have to not just open book but open leg too to prove to them I am a virgin if not he is entitled to defame Gansiokbin as chicken using his lousy Chinese poems with variations of my name address etc that whole world knows he is referring to me Pui!
Seriously so many Malaysians are enjoying life working in Singapore living in jb to save money or buy hdb to save money. Both options can do it in an entitled 理直气壮way while stupid sinkie buy house in jb only got to - and many love to - act nice act subservient 感恩戴德 plp Malaysians say them niceI wish I am a Malaysian. What’s the use of being born and bred Singaporean when Malaysians are entitled to buy hdb under siblings scheme while citizen cant?
Seriously I have never heard Malaysians working in Singapore say Singaporeans are nice. Have you?Seriously so many Malaysians are enjoying life working in Singapore living in jb to save money or buy hdb to save money. Both options can do it in an entitled 理直气壮way while stupid sinkie buy house in jb only got to - and many love to - act nice act subservient 感恩戴德 plp Malaysians say them nice