• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

spam from Living in JB 4

@rotiprata you don’t know how to read English? “Bullying is acceptable to society but fighting bullies is not because disrupt neighbours' sleep or forum or company peace.”
u were a bully in the office during ur sfc days.... now getting a taste of ur own meds... tats karma !!

More evil shameless lies from you the real bully dog allowed to thrive. NOW WHO DID I BULLY? Asking your fellow lazy idle Cantonese bitch accountant that play Facebook AND COMPLAIN NO TIME TO DO WORK IS CALLED BULLYING? And it’s you get a taste of bullying yourself from your enemies that you complain racism pap umno wherever bully you Pui!

I'm glad you realized that. Actually, it won't make much difference. I'll still come in here regularly to give you your regular dosage of abuse and harassment.
Now another proud Cantonese bully dog son of chicken SELF ADMITTED HAVE HOUSE WITH ORIGIN FROM IPOH allowed to post while your victim of bullying abuse and defamation are restricted from main forum and get posts removed in this barbarian world that protect bullies and blame victims Pui!

only a lunatic wants to win anything in this forum :rolleyes:
your upbringing is so bad that u think life is all about losing and winning, and hence you are in such an insane state. greed is your personality and will be your downfall
Yawn you dogs lost and @Leongsam saved you Cantonese dogs sons of chicken ass is a fact. No need to deny and obviously the one that insult women as slut whore mistress to win, is the one with poor upbringing and that’s you Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT SUGAR BABY PROSTITUTE WITH SHAMELESS GREED TO GO PARTY BUY PORSCHE BY SELL NUDE SELL CB HAHAHAHA

@Leongsam remember this is the so called freedom of speech that your forum is about. Help bully dogs and remove victim of abuse to get so called peace of the forum. Dogs are allowed to thrive with repeated lies while victim fighting bullies are silenced. Sounds familiar? Hahahaha disgusting indeed the hypocrite bullies here are what you and them cry pap to be Pui!

This is the holy truth of the barbarian world. Bully dogs are not fit to enjoy freedom of speech because they have poor upbringing to smear insult woman as slut whore mistress to win and they ganged up to attack woman with repeated lies and then play victim act poor thing cry pap bully them. And that’s what this forum freedom of speech is about. Freedom for bullies and forum owner dog will save their ass by banning their victim of bullying when the victim is one hokkien hero who managed to take on and slap ten cantonese hakka bully dogs abusing hokkien woman as slut whore mistress. Pui!

This is another holy truth of barbarian world full of dogs and bitches. Bullying is acceptable to society but fighting bullies is not because disrupt neighbours' sleep or forum or company peace. Bullies with poir upbringing thrive and win by smearing insulting woman as slut whore mistress, make knocks and whistles while you confront them means you are the troublemaker and removed.

As a matter of fact I am posting now because the China bully bitch woke me up multiple times by making knocks on my windows and from above. All recorded but of course dogs here will side with bitch and say they are non existent and imaginary noises.

Another holy truth of barbarian world is no one cares about the truth, if you are a dog you side with dogs and bitches and accuse their victim of bullying tell lies and 颠倒黑白play victim and accused the victim a bully when the simple truth is whoever smear insult a woman as slut whore mistress is a bully and that’s Cantonese hakka etc poor upbringing dogs sons of chickens persecuting me one Pui!

Talk cock and lunatic according to you protected Cantonese bully dog son of chicken spewing lies of Gansiokbin with your ass saved by your fellow dog @Leongsam.
I say in 2025 I will be at driver seat to slap Cantonese dogs sons of chickens abusing me and @Leongsam quickly save their ass by removing me from main forum is an undeniable fact.

I just scanned the main forum and saw evil disgusting bully dogs playing victim there @MyMother you are clone of Sinkie @glockman @Cottonmouth @lostvirgin etc that viciously persecuted me now acting holy say I am unhinged don’t engage me woh. And your post is liked by hypocrite Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed that just yesterday posted which is the dialect of the dog to gloat. Yikes

I just scanned the main forum and saw evil disgusting bully dogs playing victim there @MyMother you are clone of Sinkie @glockman @Cottonmouth @lostvirgin etc that viciously persecuted me now acting holy say I al unhinged don’t engage me woh. And your post is liked by hypocrite Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed that just yesterday posted which is the dialect of the dog to gloat. Yikes
@Leongsam you and the dogs are the ones that can’t debate use smearing insulting woman as slut whore mistress to win. Not me. But of course you are dog that side with dog and banned victim of bully dogs instead of banning dogs.

Another holy truth of barbarian world is no one cares about the truth, if you are a dog you side with dogs and bitches and accuse their victim of bullying tell lies and 颠倒黑白play victim and accused the victim a bully when the simple truth is whoever smear insult a woman as slut whore mistress is a bully and that’s Cantonese hakka etc poor upbringing dogs sons of chickens persecuting me one Pui!
Of course another holy truth of barbarian world of Cantonese dogs sons of chickens is after they gangrape you smear you hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress and you fight them is called you are unhinged.

@Leongsam you and the dogs are the ones that can’t debate use smearing insulting woman as slut whore mistress to win. Not me. But of course you are dog that side with dog and banned victim of bully dogs instead of banning dogs.
Of course another holy truth of barbarian world of Cantonese dogs sons of chickens is after they gangrape you smear you hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress and you fight them is called you are unhinged.
Don’t you @Leongsam feel ashamed to ban the victim of bullying from main forum while letting the bully dogs roam free play victim repeating lies of me? And why don’t ban me totally?

@Leongsam @MyMother @dirtywoman @NanoSpeed @Balls2U @sbfuncle etc you are the ones that scared debate can’t debate and spammed porn photos chicken prostitute stories to defame Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress and now so evil shameless to play victim when I spam truth of your cheap Cantonese sugar baby cum slut that sell nude sell cb hahahaha

I just scanned the main forum and saw evil disgusting bully dogs playing victim there @MyMother you are clone of Sinkie @glockman @Cottonmouth @lostvirgin etc that viciously persecuted me now acting holy say I am unhinged don’t engage me woh. And your post is liked by hypocrite Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed that just yesterday posted which is the dialect of the dog to gloat. Yikes
@MyMother aka @Cottonmouth aka @lostvirgin etc do look at all your proud spamming posts witn porn photos abusing Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress. Why so evil shameless tell lies accuse your victim of abuse and crimes as unhinged without blinking? Because you are dogs with zero human conscience playing victim lah. Nevermind you can continue to act innocent do evil play victim I leave it to pappy to slap you dogs for me. Your enemies are my best friend hahahaha

@Leongsam @MyMother @dirtywoman @NanoSpeed @Balls2U @sbfuncle etc you are the ones that scared debate can’t debate and spammed porn photos chicken prostitute stories to defame Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress and now so evil shameless to play victim when I spam truth of your cheap Cantonese sugar baby cum slut that sell nude sell cb hahahaha
Bullies can spam but victim of their crimes cannot!

颠倒黑白自己贱说别人贱and the best part is I don’t even need to search high and low for Cantonese sugar baby cum slut that is certified by @Balls2U when @NanoSpeed asked whether a sugar baby is hokkien and Kena slapped by heaven when @Balls2U replied him said is Cantonese hahahaha

@NanoSpeed your kind of stinky insulting hokkien woman as prostitute behavior you got the cheek to like post that said don’t engage with me the bully woh 颠倒黑白 bully is you 真够假真够贱广东狗鸡是你妈呸

Btw the China bitch is still making loud knocks from above making it impossible for me to sleep