• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

spam from Living in JB 4

Invariably in the barbarian world, the evil dogs and bitches always surfaced when you have no power and before that they strike directly or indirectly. People are so same indeed heroes are always heroes while dogs are always dogs. And that’s you @NanoSpeed Cantonese dog bully allowed to post now gloating asking “what dialect is hero dog?” while victim of your bullying and defamation crimes is unjustly removed 广东狗小人都是来阴的鸡是你妈呸
Hey Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed you should be asking who is the sugar daddy of that Cantonese sugar baby cum slut exposed by @Balls2U?

Invariably in the barbarian world, the evil dogs and bitches always surfaced when you have no power and before that they strike directly or indirectly. People are so same indeed heroes are always heroes while dogs are always dogs. And that’s you @NanoSpeed Cantonese dog bully allowed to post now gloating asking “what dialect is hero dog?” while victim of your bullying and defamation crimes is unjustly removed 广东狗小人都是来阴的鸡是你妈呸
In the barbarian world of dogs and bitches it’s always only the victim of bullying and defamation crimes is removed. Whoever support that just remember don’t act poor thing when bullies do that to you in turn. Pui!

And heroes are always stabbed by dogs that are conniving bastards and bitches and gloating 小人that put words into your mouth indeed. So proud of myself obviously a hero stabbed by dogs hahahaha

In the barbarian world of dogs and bitches it’s always only the victim of bullying and defamation crimes is removed. Whoever support that just remember don’t act poor thing when bullies do that to you in turn. Pui!
Cry racism CCP pap umno whatever bully you when you @NanoSpeed @dirtywoman @sbfuncle @Balls2U @MyMother etc are the biggest bullies and you @MyMother aka @glockman aka @Cottonmouth aka SINKIE CLONE etc blaming me for destroying the forum when you are the one that destroyed and polluted it with all the porn photos used to defame me. 颠倒黑白欺善怕恶的狗 you are scared of @jw5 and dare not bully him but bully weak vulnerable woman. Now act like you are a saint and I destroy forum for responding to your defamation crimes yikes full of lies from dogs Pui !

Want to solve the problem? So simple remove the dogs and bitches that is the source of the problem. Don’t want to do then blame yourself for destroying the forum and don’t blame the victim of bullying and defamation crimes who has no choice but to fight bullying herself. So simple cannot understand meh since when freedom of speech is for men or women to lose debate only smear and insult opponent woman as slut whore mistress?

Unfortunately hero is always minority while dogs and bitches are majority that ganged up to bully weak vulnerable people and point their evil dirty finger at their victim of bullying and crimes.

And heroes are always stabbed by dogs that are conniving bastards and bitches and gloating 小人that put words into your mouth indeed. So proud of myself obviously a hero stabbed by dogs hahahaha
So proud of myself to die a forum death as hero!

It’s so same be it Malaysian bullies in my neighbourhood chat group that post half naked men and then ganged up to attack me when I complained that and removed me from chat group or Malaysian and sinkie Cantonese bullies @NanoSpeed @dirtywoman @Balls2U @sbfuncle or @MyMother aka cottonmouth aka lostvirgin etc clones that post porn photo or use your name address school accountancy etc details to come up with slut whore mistress stories and then I get removed from main forum.

Do evil to defame smear harass insult me and I hero fight bully dogs one to many won them only they will play victim Liao say you disrupt neighborhood chat and forum etc and removed me but don’t remove the Malaysian and sinkie Cantonese bullies one their 奸计得逞and dogs like @NanoSpeed will gloat and call you sor sor dei in Cantonese because they always 来阴招的 that’s how dogs kill heroes what.

It’s good and celebrated to be bullies in the DIRTY barbarian world of dogs and bitches with standard dirty trick to use half naked men or abalone or chicken or prostitute comments to sexually harass me and then after that pretend to be victim and point finger at their victim of bullying and defamation crimes. And so dirty to use other act innocent clones like @steffychun to everyday claim I disrupt forum and other clones like @MyMother to act like saint when he is cottonmouth etc that posted dirty porn photos that disrupted forum.

It’s so same be it Malaysian bullies in my neighbourhood chat group that post half naked men and then ganged up to attack me when I complained that and removed me from chat group or Malaysian and sinkie Cantonese bullies @NanoSpeed @dirtywoman @Balls2U @sbfuncle or @MyMother aka cottonmouth aka lostvirgin etc clones that post porn photo or use your name address school accountancy etc details to come up with slut whore mistress stories and then I get removed from main forum.

Do evil to defame smear harass insult me and I hero fight bully dogs one to many won them only they will play victim Liao say you disrupt neighborhood chat and forum etc and removed me but don’t remove the Malaysian and sinkie Cantonese bullies one their 奸计得逞and dogs like @NanoSpeed will gloat and call you sor sor dei in Cantonese because they always 来阴招的 that’s how dogs kill heroes what.

It’s good and celebrated to be bullies in the DIRTY barbarian world of dogs and bitches with standard dirty trick to use half naked men or abalone or chicken or prostitute comments to sexually harass me and then after that pretend to be victim and point finger at their victim of bullying and defamation crimes. And so dirty to use other act innocent clones like @steffychun to everyday claim I disrupt forum and other clones like @MyMother to act like saint when he is cottonmouth etc that posted dirty porn photos that disrupted forum.
So it’s not good to be non bully in a world of barbarian dogs and bitches that take benefits from you, their benefactor, and then after that when use up all benefits 没有利用价值already shamelessly ganged up on you say you no give them benefits no contribution not benefactor. 恩将仇报的狗就是这样.

And it’s so same all like to act poor thing cry racism or pap or umno bully them when they are big bullies of weak vulnerable people themselves yikes

So it’s not good to be non bully in a world of barbarian dogs and bitches that take benefits from you, their benefactor, and then after that when use up all benefits 没有利用价值already shamelessly ganged up on you say you no give them benefits no contribution not benefactor. 恩将仇报的狗就是这样.
It’s not good to be non bully hero silly hokkien hero.

Let’s be clear this is the source of problem of forum or neighborhood chat group. It’s these bullies and not me. Whoever pretend don’t know that and support bullies deserved to be bullied in turn. Pui!

And don’t be so disgusting cry government bullying you when you support bullies bullying me yikes

I am just the unfortunate victim of bullying and defamation crimes everywhere I go because Malaysian criminals smeared me in every neighborhood I go be it online or offline. And dogs and bitches think they are very pure and superior and can bully me when there are so many certified slut whore mistress among them like the Cantonese sugar baby cum slut exposed by @Balls2U hahahaha

Own self post, own self reply. Truly a delulu.

20250106215425.jpg

Own self post, own self reply. Truly a delulu.

View attachment 212466
You are truly an ill bred Cantonese bully dog son of chicken slut so entitled to insult hokkien virgin as chicken slut. So why you bought a house in Ipoh? Because you or your chicken slut parents are Cantonese from there. Which Singaporean with no connections there will buy in Ipoh? Pui!

And again don’t blame me for returning insult to Cantonese bully dog sons of chicken sluts for insulting me first. But of course dogs are dogs will play victim and blame me yikes

Seriously I have staff from Ipoh last time and she said they don’t even maintain their houses there.