• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Soup spoon hiring.......<2K/month

bro when the maid get their salary they sent back to their family back home after 10 to 15 years of working as a maid they able to buy big house and land.
i my ex colleague told me her maid invited him and his family to Indonesia and they got a surprise she got big house and she also got maid and she also got a small mini mart shop! well his maid already retired.

as for singaporean even after they got their salary after pay the bills the money is almost gone and most cannot retire in singapore that is why we still see old people still working cleaning toilet and pushing trolley to sell to karang guni to buy food for that day and there no help for these group even their cpf also not enough for retire because after paying the hdb loan there not much left and worst their hdb value goes down and they can only get get cpf bit by bit.
from what i see maids are better off then their employer at the end of the day. singaporean are just slave and they know it but they like to close their eyes and pretend everything is fine.
your English is horrible.Which is why they pay rise you $20 a year.

Do this better, just sit & look at people pass by
Remind people to put forehead on the scanner

1607950435744.png

your English is horrible.Which is why they pay rise you $20 a year.

Yes it true my English is horrible I am just a low educated person who able to retire gracefully at 41 year old as a happy man.

If i study hard and be smart like u and get paid more I sure I be in Singapore working my ass off like u.

Guess who have the last laugh kekekekeeee

actaully bro sgrean really work very hard but sadly everything in sg are very expensive because there no mininum wages. the system in sg is very simple only the top get to enjoy life while the below(people) have to work till they drop to feed the top people.

why i say sgrean is very hard working and everything there is very expensive. if i were to live and grow old in sg i can never have children and retire because everthing is very expensive and when i old i will push trolley to collect boxes to sell to karang guni to buy food for me and my dear wife and if i no longer have the strength to collect boxes my last stop with my wife will be at bedok reservior!

imagine i left singapore sold my hdb and collected my hard earn cpf and move to Australia after a few years i able to buy my own house, we able to have baby girl and i became full time daddy and in short retired at 41 year old and after 10 years later we able to buy another house and rent it out. the BIG question is why i can have this when i was in singapore. again because singapore is very expensive we need to feed the top.

sadly many sgrean think singapore is affordable and got the "lowest" tax in the world bro
Hmm...if Australia is the same size as SG. Do you think it will be more affordable.

Errr Australia can never be like Singapore in size or in leadership. In Australia the leader works for the people while in Singapore the people works for the leader see the difference.

No no...i mean IF the land size is the same. Would it be any better. Australia is big....hence no problem now.

Or how about half of the population of China migrate there, will housing

The two business owners of soup spoons are assholes. They have sued numerous people in the course of the their career.
Nothing wrong with suing people in business if they had breached contracts or not met obligations ..

bro when the maid get their salary they sent back to their family back home after 10 to 15 years of working as a maid they able to buy big house and land.
i my ex colleague told me her maid invited him and his family to Indonesia and they got a surprise she got big house and she also got maid and she also got a small mini mart shop! well his maid already retired.

as for singaporean even after they got their salary after pay the bills the money is almost gone and most cannot retire in singapore that is why we still see old people still working cleaning toilet and pushing trolley to sell to karang guni to buy food for that day and there no help for these group even their cpf also not enough for retire because after paying the hdb loan there not much left and worst their hdb value goes down and they can only get get cpf bit by bit.
from what i see maids are better off then their employer at the end of the day. singaporean are just slave and they know it but they like to close their eyes and pretend everything is fine.

K.N.N.

Whats you described, just like me and

@glockman

Really? Post somethjng leh

I hesitated for a few days after seeing your post.
I don't want to implicate others. Elaboration will ruin some other people.

Andrew was Hian Woon's men in army, so he eyed his business. hahaa
1. Sibling issues (Hian Woon as an outsider forced out Andrew's siblings' shares)
2. fucking in office (I don't want to mention the names)
3. Hiring of PI to generate false evidences to sue others
4. False claims and collusion with Enterprise Singapore
5. HR cover-ups over death (food business) and workplace accidents (labour fell from heights)
The list goes on..............even in their church.

Long history of their dirts for 20-30 years, these fat cats survive based on government grants now.

Nothing wrong with suing people in business if they had breached contracts or not met obligations ..

It is not that simple. (In the past 2-3 decades, they fabricated evidences to trap people (including their staff) by using proxies.
How many have the money to fight them in court?

Don't believe ask their mistress Yeo YY

Even in their latest fishery business, they will pour new fishes from suppliers into their kelongs when Enterprise Singapore, AVA (to justify for more grants) or journalists visit them. hahahaha so easy and fun right?