https://tinyurI.com/y4avnxyj

About 2 to 3 times what domestic maid earns which is the de facto minimum wage in SG.
https://tinyurI.com/y4avnxyj
![]()
Haha 2 of my friends maids one married a German and settled down in berlin the other one in Paris...definitely way better off...the system should be those who work should be rewarded and those who work harder should be rewarded more...of course those who are smart and lucky will be much better offbro when the maid get their salary they sent back to their family back home after 10 to 15 years of working as a maid they able to buy big house and land.
i my ex colleague told me her maid invited him and his family to Indonesia and they got a surprise she got big house and she also got maid and she also got a small mini mart shop! well his maid already retired.
as for singaporean even after they got their salary after pay the bills the money is almost gone and most cannot retire in singapore that is why we still see old people still working cleaning toilet and pushing trolley to sell to karang guni to buy food for that day and there no help for these group even their cpf also not enough for retire because after paying the hdb loan there not much left and worst their hdb value goes down and they can only get get cpf bit by bit.
from what i see maids are better off then their employer at the end of the day. singaporean are just slave and they know it but they like to close their eyes and pretend everything is fine.
Cannot compare like that lah bro @arman
Like that we might as well say you and I migrate to Indonesia become freaking super "rich" people there.
Sinkies dowan to be maids. So domestic maid salary is the minimum wage which sinkies wont want.
Haha 2 of my friends maids one married a German and settled down in berlin the other one in Paris...definitely way better off...the system should be those who work should be rewarded and those who work harder should be rewarded more...of course those who are smart and lucky will be much better off
This jobs are long hours or 10 hours daily standing etc.https://tinyurI.com/y4avnxyj
![]()
KNN correct if the maid is those not anyhow spend money kind they can save up full celery even say $600 per mth they saved per year $7200 after they work 10 years they will have 72k as their necessities including medical are all covered by the employers KNN my uncle leespect his burmese maid who send all her money home to build house and let father setup chicken farm business KNN alot of sinkie work 10years also don't have 72k KNNbro when the maid get their salary they sent back to their family back home after 10 to 15 years of working as a maid they able to buy big house and land.
i my ex colleague told me her maid invited him and his family to Indonesia and they got a surprise she got big house and she also got maid and she also got a small mini mart shop! well his maid already retired.
as for singaporean even after they got their salary after pay the bills the money is almost gone and most cannot retire in singapore that is why we still see old people still working cleaning toilet and pushing trolley to sell to karang guni to buy food for that day and there no help for these group even their cpf also not enough for retire because after paying the hdb loan there not much left and worst their hdb value goes down and they can only get get cpf bit by bit.
from what i see maids are better off then their employer at the end of the day. singaporean are just slave and they know it but they like to close their eyes and pretend everything is fine.
Really? Post somethjng lehThe two business owners of soup spoons are assholes. They have sued numerous people in the course of the their career.
KNN correct if the maid is those not anyhow spend money kind they can save up full celery even say $600 per mth they saved per year $7200 after they work 10 years they will have 72k as their necessities including medical are all covered by the employers KNN my uncle leespect his burmese maid who send all her money home to build house and let father setup chicken farm business KNN alot of sinkie work 10years also don't have 72k KNN
The two business owners of soup spoons are assholes. They have sued numerous people in the course of the their career.
To survive in sg you have to be cold and a little nasty.Actually working in Singapore is very toxic majority of Singaporean they got no soul no empathy or sympathy they will backstab u and can smile on your face. Only a small number of sgrean are nice people.
To survive in sg you have to be cold and a little nasty.
We can't be the opposite.To survive in sg you have to be cold and a little nasty.