• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Soup spoon hiring.......<2K/month

chittychitty

https://tinyurI.com/y4avnxyj

129901871-2433645136940785-5177331615480130720-o.jpg

The PAPigs say got jobs many for sinkies , serve the foreigners n PRs , in yr own country PMETs no job make way for foreigners n PRs, majulah Singapore,

About 2 to 3 times what domestic maid earns which is the de facto minimum wage in SG.

bro when the maid get their salary they sent back to their family back home after 10 to 15 years of working as a maid they able to buy big house and land.
i my ex colleague told me her maid invited him and his family to Indonesia and they got a surprise she got big house and she also got maid and she also got a small mini mart shop! well his maid already retired.

as for singaporean even after they got their salary after pay the bills the money is almost gone and most cannot retire in singapore that is why we still see old people still working cleaning toilet and pushing trolley to sell to karang guni to buy food for that day and there no help for these group even their cpf also not enough for retire because after paying the hdb loan there not much left and worst their hdb value goes down and they can only get get cpf bit by bit.
from what i see maids are better off then their employer at the end of the day. singaporean are just slave and they know it but they like to close their eyes and pretend everything is fine.

i really wonder how to survive with $1500 or $1800 before cpf deduction in singapore.
after u pay the bills u left only a few hundred and pray your children dont ask for money or fall sick.

trust me my salary in singapore worked in insurance company as mailroom cum despatch $1118 before cpf deduction and after 10 years it goes up slowly and i get $1350.
i change job a finance company the starting salary was $1700 KNN all this years in insurance company my manager press down my salary!
my manager also she a HR (in finance company) after1 year she do my aprasial and she ask me my previous job and i told her and 1st word comes out from her mouth was FUCK u suck a hard working worker and not paid fairly!

Cannot compare like that lah bro @arman

Like that we might as well say you and I migrate to Indonesia become freaking super "rich" people there.

Sinkies dowan to be maids. So domestic maid salary is the minimum wage which sinkies wont want.

bro when the maid get their salary they sent back to their family back home after 10 to 15 years of working as a maid they able to buy big house and land.
i my ex colleague told me her maid invited him and his family to Indonesia and they got a surprise she got big house and she also got maid and she also got a small mini mart shop! well his maid already retired.

as for singaporean even after they got their salary after pay the bills the money is almost gone and most cannot retire in singapore that is why we still see old people still working cleaning toilet and pushing trolley to sell to karang guni to buy food for that day and there no help for these group even their cpf also not enough for retire because after paying the hdb loan there not much left and worst their hdb value goes down and they can only get get cpf bit by bit.
from what i see maids are better off then their employer at the end of the day. singaporean are just slave and they know it but they like to close their eyes and pretend everything is fine.
Haha 2 of my friends maids one married a German and settled down in berlin the other one in Paris...definitely way better off...the system should be those who work should be rewarded and those who work harder should be rewarded more...of course those who are smart and lucky will be much better off

Cannot compare like that lah bro @arman

Like that we might as well say you and I migrate to Indonesia become freaking super "rich" people there.

Sinkies dowan to be maids. So domestic maid salary is the minimum wage which sinkies wont want.

bro i almost bought a house at Batam on top of the hill facing the ocean it was very beautiful can see ocean and ships. the house 2 room and a hall cost only $18K that time (14 years ago) even paid teh deposit $500 to chop the house. so that day we stay one night at batam hotel and we never eat at the hotel but want try the road side stall food and the food was very delicious but the price is like singapore price $3.50 sg dollar.
after i went back to sg and work one of my colleague told me if i want to buy a house in indosesia it is better to buy a house not in Batam because alot of sgrean goes there and the price is very expensive.

he told me he have 2 houses in indonesia very ulu and it is very cheap one house cost him only $7K and he bought 2 house. and he said the food there also very cheap $2 sg dollar he can buy alot of kueh kueh eat until dont want to eat.

well end up my wife willing to migrate to Australia and we drop the idea of buying a house in indonesia :)

Haha 2 of my friends maids one married a German and settled down in berlin the other one in Paris...definitely way better off...the system should be those who work should be rewarded and those who work harder should be rewarded more...of course those who are smart and lucky will be much better off

actaully bro sgrean really work very hard but sadly everything in sg are very expensive because there no mininum wages. the system in sg is very simple only the top get to enjoy life while the below(people) have to work till they drop to feed the top people.

why i say sgrean is very hard working and everything there is very expensive. if i were to live and grow old in sg i can never have children and retire because everthing is very expensive and when i old i will push trolley to collect boxes to sell to karang guni to buy food for me and my dear wife and if i no longer have the strength to collect boxes my last stop with my wife will be at bedok reservior!

imagine i left singapore sold my hdb and collected my hard earn cpf and move to Australia after a few years i able to buy my own house, we able to have baby girl and i became full time daddy and in short retired at 41 year old and after 10 years later we able to buy another house and rent it out. the BIG question is why i can have this when i was in singapore. again because singapore is very expensive we need to feed the top.

sadly many sgrean think singapore is affordable and got the "lowest" tax in the world bro

This jobs are long hours or 10 hours daily standing etc.
Perhaps 6 days a week.
Hour rate about $7.
Those locals who take this job must spend minimum to survive.
Even eating at MacDonald more days also cannot.
Basically cook at home daily and don't thinking of enjoying life.
If single income for whole family then surely not enough.
Unfortunately this are the jobs fill by foreigners mostly so employer is not going to pay more.
We must get use to it and accept your destiny

KNN correct if the maid is those not anyhow spend money kind they can save up full celery even say $600 per mth they saved per year $7200 after they work 10 years they will have 72k as their necessities including medical are all covered by the employers KNN my uncle leespect his burmese maid who send all her money home to build house and let father setup chicken farm business KNN alot of sinkie work 10years also don't have 72k KNN

The two business owners of soup spoons are assholes. They have sued numerous people in the course of the their career.

KNN correct if the maid is those not anyhow spend money kind they can save up full celery even say $600 per mth they saved per year $7200 after they work 10 years they will have 72k as their necessities including medical are all covered by the employers KNN my uncle leespect his burmese maid who send all her money home to build house and let father setup chicken farm business KNN alot of sinkie work 10years also don't have 72k KNN

U forget when they sent their salary back to their country the currency changed 3 to for 4 times more depending on which country.

Like Malaysian if they earn $2000 when they change to Malaysia ringgit they get $6000

If indo I sure after they change currency they get even more!

For sgrean well sadly they have to spend all their earning in Sg dollar and Singapore is very expensive it is more expensive then Australia! That is why normal people in Sg can never able to retire while others can

The two business owners of soup spoons are assholes. They have sued numerous people in the course of the their career.

Actually working in Singapore is very toxic majority of Singaporean they got no soul no empathy or sympathy they will backstab u and can smile on your face. Only a small number of sgrean are nice people.

To survive in sg you have to be cold and a little nasty.

We can't be the opposite.
Imagine singaporean group together for a common cause?
Government will be in trouble handling it.
But if singaporean cold individualist mentality.
No threat to the concerned
This is what those top people wanted our Singapore culture identity