• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Songkran is a MUST to go to Thailand this year, Jap AVs invited to splash water!!!

Re: Songkran is a MUST to go to Thailand this year, Jap AVs invited to splash water!!

I've always wondered, what happens if you splash urine or dirty water during Songkran? Will the Thais mind? Will they still greet you with a thousand smiles?

Re: Songkran is a MUST to go to Thailand this year, Jap AVs invited to splash water!!

I've always wondered, what happens if you splash urine or dirty water during Songkran? Will the Thais mind? Will they still greet you with a thousand smiles?

angry also bobain ...dont know who throw also ;)

Warning! Songkran is a NO go this year, Jap AVs NUKE contaminated!

All Japs are bad ideas these days as they are all radioactive contaminated from Fukushima. Stay away from the Japs people and food and drinks and products.

Bro Joe, you sell out ah?
You have to go Buriram and rub shoulders with Newin you know!

Knn I am openly red how can I do this? Its like you ask me to try kathoey.

pii joe, organise a tour group leh :D:D:D:D:D

image.php

I like your old jumping frog avatar back. Better than your blur sotong, hur hur hur...

image.php

I like your old jumping frog avatar back. Better than your blur sotong, hur hur hur...
You change to your own face also lah, dumbass

... Will they still greet you with a thousand smiles?
u make sure u can run a thousand miles ...

image.php

Noted with thanks.

You change to your own face also lah, dumbass

And your's this avatar is very nice than the last 2.