• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Songkran is a MUST to go to Thailand this year, Jap AVs invited to splash water!!!

53490.jpg

AV團惠比壽麝香葡萄參加潑水節
性感魅力果真跨國界?由日本AV女優組成的團體「惠比壽麝香葡萄」受到泰國知名政客的邀請,即將前往位於泰國東北的「武里南府」(Buriram)參加潑水節,該新聞還躍上當地各大報版面,不少泰國人還說「我們很熟悉這些女人!」

據日本媒體指出,泰國知名政治家尼溫(Newin)將邀請惠比壽麝香葡萄,參加於4月13、14日舉辦的潑水節。惠比壽麝香葡萄的成員也因為演出不少「愛情動作片」,在當地享有超高人氣,用「國色天香」征服泰國人。

原文網址: AV團惠比壽麝香葡萄參加潑水節 泰國粉絲:很熟她們! | ETtoday影劇新聞 | ETtoday 新聞雲 http://www.ettoday.net/news/20120306/29764.htm#ixzz1oztBD4YO

53491.jpg

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Du_BoJSBNbw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Knn.... I saw Akiho and Rio inside the pixs!!!! :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Re: Songkran is a MUST to go to Thailand this year, Jap AVs invited to splash water!!

they must wear super thin sheer white dresses

Re: Songkran is a MUST to go to Thailand this year, Jap AVs invited to splash water!!

Anybody knows they from which JAV club?

Ok double confirm I'm heading, I'm bringing my Pokemon too.

But not at BKK hor, lol

Buriram, north of Siam, will google for it,TS, u have english article? Million thanks

Bor leh, but it will be on the 13/14 at Buriram lah.... Paiseh

Ok nvm, I slowly slowly figure out or google again for it. :D Thanks

bunch of stupid young girls ...i never like girl band .

Alamak drifter, this is an AV club, mostly famous porn actresses leh.

knn...why i stay in japan also dont know ...you know more then i do .

Wah lah eh. Joetys and Narong tio beh pio, huat ah LOL

knn...why i stay in japan also dont know ...you know more then i do .

Sora Aoi, Rio, Yoshizawa Akiho (my fav), u dun watch AV 1 izzit? Lol

yes, i dont really watch AV ...last time in singapore one week watch at least once . but when come here ....it become so common can even rent DVD or tape in video rental shop even 7-11 sell porn comics ...so never really interested liao . prefer a real fuck .

All these is see no touch type.
Touch is reserved for VIP type.
Go already kena blue balls....
Anyway I know joe won't be going....because of the organizer.

Yes I buy new pickup behind carry them with big drum of water. Huat ah.

......._|_........ dun bully my idol, knn....

This one nice, very nice.

Yes I buy new pickup behind carry them with big drum of water. Huat ah.

This one nice, very nice.
Bro Joe, you sell out ah?
You have to go Buriram and rub shoulders with Newin you know!