Change owner , frankie sold itthat one like drink plain water to me.....
Ng ah sio and ya hua / tuan yuan is indeed good. The only 2 which is good
The rest fa fa fa all cmi for tourists
Must reset your palate liao bro. Don't eat so 重口味 and drink more Chinese teathat one like drink plain water to me.....
Change owner , frankie sold it
True ..... hire tiongkok cook.Wahhh this one was damn horrible after they sold it to Jumbo. I brought some overseas guests to eat there around 2013 and almost fainted at the big drop in standard.
Hopefully they have upped their game since ...
Must reset your palate liao bro. Don't eat so 重口味 and drink more Chinese tea
Tuan yuan....no wonder, I see all the cook PRC i already sian half. I realise if its not malaysian most likely it will not suit my taste
True ..... hire tiongkok cook.
Songfa sold shares to breadtalk as well.
Greed kills the taste and memories.
Bkt don't need learn.Actually the best is to just learn to make it at home.
Bak Kut Teh not that difficult to make lah.
Like I said I see those dishes that Founder Bak Kut Teh selling is the stuff people cook at home to eat quite regularly.
Not some high class difficult to make dishes.
Home cooked food.
Actually the best is to just learn to make it at home.
Bak Kut Teh not that difficult to make lah.
Like I said I see those dishes that Founder Bak Kut Teh selling is the stuff people cook at home to eat quite regularly.
Not some high class difficult to make dishes.
Home cooked food.
At least I find they never run out of dishes at Songfa .. probably because of their scale. Almost every time can still find kidney and tang orh .. other BKT places seem to run out of these quite early in the night.True ..... hire tiongkok cook.
Songfa sold shares to breadtalk as well.
Greed kills the taste and memories.
actually true. my mum bkt beats all the commercial one by miles...after a few fail attempts over the years of cos. but the cost of doing it is too much no way to commercialise it
But I remember u saying u enjoyed the BKT so much....And u even ordered extra rice to go with the tasty soup..No malay will deliver this food.
Besides it a horrid tasting chinese food.
Its soup will just soiled the motorbike's food container
More like Bukit Batok...))
Would you invite me?Can when you are coming to Calgary drop me a note in SBF!