• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sometimes, I think the brudders here are like this.

580998_364060780346955_644556873_n.jpg

Good depiction.
Moral of the story - lead your own life and not what others think.

1. guys!
2. got one more to add.
3. "i, me & myself" syndrome hoh!

Most Ang Mo I know are like that.

Yes, I do think so. The " I " is very important. I this and I that...in the end, the I EGO becomes their downfall...

The Chinese will always consider " me " last - with great humility.....that is why they can survive so long...but never underestimate the strenghth and the fortitude of the humble " me "....for like water that erodes and weathers the hardest rock, the humble "me " can take on the strongest and the toughest opponent...haha :)

No one bothers to ask what the donkey thinks.

You could get these possible answers:

1. I can take the load of both of them
2. I would like to walk alone
3. I wish the 2 dickheads would stop talking and leave the 3 of us alone
4. I want to be rich and famous
5. I wish to screw that woman
6. I like to screw our neighbour's donkey
7. I am God in disguise
8. I am only a donkey, so screw me
9. I am paying my karma for sins committed previous life
10. I am actually a horse though I look like a donkey

The way to treat a sinkie is to fuck care them amd let them rot in their cesspool.

No one bothers to ask what the donkey thinks.

You could get these possible answers:

1. I can take the load of both of them
2. I would like to walk alone
3. I wish the 2 dickheads would stop talking and leave the 3 of us alone
4. I want to be rich and famous
5. I wish to screw that woman
6. I like to screw our neighbour's donkey
7. I am God in disguise
8. I am only a donkey, so screw me
9. I am paying my karma for sins committed previous life
10. I am actually a horse though I look like a donkey

1. bro, good one!
2. some thinking donkey or a don that talks back.
3. :D

Like the photo meaning!
Sinkie only complaint......................
Gov control said no freedom.................
Gov open up eg. casino/movie RA.........................said too dangerous.......
What Sinkie want! Just decide your own like....................casino can decide not to go , want freedom just dare to talk and do what u want.................no need gov to give permission what can or what cannot.

Sinkies are born to be exploited. "Stop complaining! If you're so good go and run for election lah!" It's this lack of appreciation for abstract thinking and critical debate that condemn sinkies to perpetual serfdom, bereft of autonomy and joy in life.

hahahahahaha everything also complain is a right! don't take that away from me!

Indeed. There should be a fifth scenario in the picture, showing the culmination of years of dissatisfaction and complaining: the couple in a car.