• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SMRT Security Officer extort $10 kopi money from indon maid...no $300, $10 pun boleh

songsongjurong

just on Channel8 news...

indon maid caught having a sip at MRT station, security (CertisCisco) attempt to summon offender S$300/- Maid purse only $10/-..security officer told maid is for kopi money...

CRY, MY BELOVED COUNTRY

Re: SMRT Security Officer extort $10 kopi money from indon maid...no $300, $10 pun bo

top liang no straight bottom liang all crooked.

Re: SMRT Security Officer extort $10 kopi money from indon maid...no $300, $10 pun bo

Certis employed many Malaysians. Their grading dropped this year but it did not affect them anything at all. :rolleyes:
Just money, no Kum Lanjiao? :p He needs to seek advice from their newly appointed consultant. :p

wtf... like that also can ah?

Security officer arrested for allegedly tricking woman into paying fine

By Chng Kheng Leng
POSTED: 24 Feb 2014 22:34

A Certis CISCO security officer has been arrested for allegedly tricking a domestic helper into paying a fine for drinking water at an MRT station.

SINGAPORE: A Certis CISCO security officer has been arrested for allegedly tricking a domestic helper into paying a fine for drinking water at an MRT station.

The incident took place on 19 January at Paya Lebar MRT station, and the helper was asked to pay S$300 on the spot.

The victim recounted: "I didn't have $300, then (the) security (officer) said, ‘Okay, you give me S$30’. I opened my wallet, then I showed (the) security (officer) my wallet only contained S$10, then (the) security (officer) said, ‘You give me S$10 to buy coffee’. I kept quiet."

The CISCO officer allegedly took the money, asked the helper to sign on a notepad and told her to leave the area.

He had earlier also taken her work permit, but had returned it to her before she left.

When the helper's employer found out about the incident, she lodged a police report and the case was referred to the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB).

The 22-year-old security guard, who had been with CISCO for only six months prior to the incident, has been suspended. If found guilty, his employment will be terminated.

According to Certis CISCO, the guard has no prior disciplinary record.

According to the SMRT, its staff will issue a notification of offence when they catch someone eating or drinking at its stations.

The Land Transport Authority (LTA) will then issue a notice to the offender to settle the fine.

The fine for eating and drinking ranges from S$30 to S$500 and it depends on the number of times an offender has breached the rules.

The domestic helper's employer said: "Employers should educate their employees - their domestic help - and make sure they do not fall prey to these scams. I do not want them to fall prey to people who are corrupted and try to take advantage of their hard-earned money."

- CNA/xq

CB CNA, expose the name of the guard lah.. KNN why do I get the feeling that its a Malaysian Keling trash..??? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Now singkieland depend on mudland jaga,,no different to having the fox guard the henhouse,,,

Certis employed many Malaysians. Their grading dropped this year but it did not affect them anything at all. :rolleyes:
Just money, no Kum Lanjiao? :p He needs to seek advice from their newly appointed consultant. :p

CB CNA, expose the name of the guard lah.. KNN why do I get the feeling that its a Malaysian Keling trash..??? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Malaysian again?

Where is Tonychat?

Rule is when no name mentioned, u know I know who lor

Knn want to drive out FT is one thing but don't cheat other people's money lah. Fucked up guard. Send him for a few rotan sessions.

http://www.certissecurity.com.sg/page.php?levelid=C534J531D538&n=Our+Core+Beliefs&id=P535N530E533

Our Core Beliefs Vision

To be Asia's premier total security services partner committed to protecting our client's assets and lives as we would our own.
Mission

To deliver comprehensive and effective security solutions by anticipating our clients' best interest.
To leverage on our world-class security expertise and local insights.
To tailor the optimal combination of manpower, best-fit technology, and proven processes to achieve quality and reliable security.
To foster a caring, nurturing, and team-oriented environment for our employees.
To achieve greater profitability, growth, and to work towards the good of employees and shareholders.

Core Values

Professionalism
Customer Focus
Teamwork
Reliability
Care
Integrity

What a load of bullshit! :oIo::kma:

Malaysian again?

Where is Tonychat?
Malaysians boleh! They dare to shit on sinkees head. While u r here to post shits. Go whack some jiu hu kias first, then u get respect.

Sibei hard up ... 10 bucks also Makan ...knn

Malaysian again?

Where is Tonychat?

Lets not talk about Tonychat.. To be fair, not all Malaysians are terrible..

But from my past experience dealing with Malaysian Kelings, they just can't be trusted..

Quite disturbing, its a matter of time before they draw revolver for other purpose, robbing, suicide, shooting at strangers,revenge if indeed no way out for them...the bros up north are trigger happy type....dun pray pray...

sibeh jialak...

just on Channel8 news...

indon maid caught having a sip at MRT station, security (CertisCisco) attempt to summon offender S$300/- Maid purse only $10/-..security officer told maid is for kopi money...

CRY, MY BELOVED COUNTRY

I say stinking land so big meh? We su seh meh? Just vote the pappies out and decide our own future! Let sinkee decide, not some fake pappies boy scout generals decide your life.

WTH...this Cisco guy thinks he's a TP in MY highway is it....

I hope not cinas. Knn, ar cha ko 10 dollar from maid really sia suay. Me will personally spit on that cb kia who dis that regardless of race and religion. If my own type, knn, double spit.