• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SMRT Security Officer extort $10 kopi money from indon maid...no $300, $10 pun boleh

Re: SMRT Security Officer extort $10 kopi money from indon maid...no $300, $10 pun bo

$10 is a steal already.. considered the commissioners were getting blowjobs and poking for free.

Re: SMRT Security Officer extort $10 kopi money from indon maid...no $300, $10 pun bo

Malaysian again?

Where is Tonychat?

obvious the malaysian security must drink soursop not kopi. kkopi is bad for you, fatty and addictive

CB cisco go n mass hire all this matlanders just to save cost. Maybe soon the pinoys and ah tiongs will also be allowed to carry guns.. pui pui pui....

there's already bangladad aux. police carrying guns. apparently there's college grads in bangla who look for these type of jobs.

the ah tiongs mostly work in their offices, you go paya lebar, you will see lots of china meimeis wearing the cisco polo tee going in and out of their building. some of them not bad looking, SBF ah peks should try asking them how much!

pinoy probably only see in business park, those nevah carry gun one. if give pinoys guns, sure robberies will go up up up.

Lol, summon on the spot. This guy must be from bolehland..

Certis employed many Malaysians. Their grading dropped this year but it did not affect them anything at all. :rolleyes:
Just money, no Kum Lanjiao? :p He needs to seek advice from their newly appointed consultant. :p

Only elite can have their lan jiao 'kum'....and gets rewarded also...you do the same thing..see what will happen to you? you will become a 'consultant' in Changi Hilton!!