• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

I have received 2 SMSes on MBS Concerts in August :

1. Some Taiwanese singers for this evening's 24/8
[not going since am not familiar with them]

2. Tsai Chin for 31/8/12 8pm MBS Ballroom
- will be going for once with my mom since she also likes Tsai Chin
(she's hoping that this MBS Concert will not be too loud for her unlike the DIVAS Concert I brought her to at Genting years ago - she still keeps complaining that the band was much too loud and covered-up the singers' voices - that such 'NOISE' is NOT for her etc etc etc :rolleyes: :o)

Hmmm .... somehow they don't send out by email anymore but using SMS instead for such concert notifications ?

Wish MBS will still send out the FREE ROOMS emails to me ........

MBS offered free stay for the month of Aug and Sept and a very attractive yacht cruising tour depart from ONE°15 Marina Club + dinner to limited paiza members, however, I turned down all their invitation.

No royalty program receive frow RWS for the month of Aug, only a box of free mooncake.

Mindless

I have received 2 SMSes on MBS Concerts in August :

1. Some Taiwanese singers for this evening's 24/8
[not going since am not familiar with them]

2. Tsai Chin for 31/8/12 8pm MBS Ballroom
- will be going for once with my mom since she also likes Tsai Chin
(she's hoping that this MBS Concert will not be too loud for her unlike the DIVAS Concert I brought her to at Genting years ago - she still keeps complaining that the band was much too loud and covered-up the singers' voices - that such 'NOISE' is NOT for her etc etc etc :rolleyes: :o)

Hmmm .... somehow they don't send out by email anymore but using SMS instead for such concert notifications ?

Wish MBS will still send out the FREE ROOMS emails to me ........

Frankly, all these do not attract me at all. The freebies are just to entice people to go there and hopefully spent some money in the casino. If I want to play, I will go regardless of the freebies. If I dont want to play, I will not go, even if there are freebies. My only wish is for the payout % to be better.

I dont want to go for the freebies and end up paying many times more than the value of the freebies. That would be a lousy feeling.

Cheers.

Megaslots

Hi all any one got suggestion for a change of luck during bad patch.
pls give real heart felt suggestion only. stupid suggestion person will be curse with suay luck.

Megaslots

Bro megaslot,
Can you still remember how many coins did you picked to hit the Major prize?
I only picked 4 coins.
I always believe JP is pre-programmed, if the machine is set to release the JP, 8~9 coins out of the 12 are Dragons. So, no matter which 3 you picked, you won't miss it.
I pick 6 to 8 coins it not about how many coins u picked.it is the end results count.I fully agree it is pre set already.
one way to show is when FFF screen appear if u don touch e coin e coin it will still flipped by itself when u touch the side both left n right side of FFF screen got e FA FA FA wording try it if u got a chance mayb grand is waiting for u.it is not wat bro kia has said there is already 9 dragons coins n matter how u pick it will appear.but the squense n pattern of coin to appear is already set.but if u see 2 panda it is unlikely u get something big mayb minor.
just something to share with everyone.All reguler uncle n auntie of FFF knew abt this of.if pick till 5 coin u got only 1 panda v high chance liao.
All uncle n auntie knew if got 2 panda no chance liao.

jjcc888

Frankly, all these do not attract me at all. The freebies are just to entice people to go there and hopefully spent some money in the casino. If I want to play, I will go regardless of the freebies. If I dont want to play, I will not go, even if there are freebies. My only wish is for the payout % to be better.

I dont want to go for the freebies and end up paying many times more than the value of the freebies. That would be a lousy feeling.

Cheers.

Haha - NO CHANCE to go into the casino when I go for the concert with my mom - else NON-STOP nagging etc from her :(

Actually, so far for all the free concerts, I DID NOT visit the casino but went home kwai-kwai

As for the Free Room Stays, think there was only ONCE when it wasn't accompanied with a casino visit(s) :p

Kia0042

Bro megaslot,
Can you still remember how many coins did you picked to hit the Major prize?
I only picked 4 coins.
I always believe JP is pre-programmed, if the machine is set to release the JP, 8~9 coins out of the 12 are Dragons. So, no matter which 3 you picked, you won't miss it.
I pick 6 to 8 coins it not about how many coins u picked.it is the end results count.I fully agree it is pre set already.
one way to show is when FFF screen appear if u don touch e coin e coin it will still flipped by itself when u touch the side both left n right side of FFF screen got e FA FA FA wording try it if u got a chance mayb grand is waiting for u.it is not wat bro kia has said there is already 9 dragons coins n matter how u pick it will appear.but the squense n pattern of coin to appear is already set.but if u see 2 panda it is unlikely u get something big mayb minor.
just something to share with everyone.All reguler uncle n auntie of FFF knew abt this of.if pick till 5 coin u got only 1 panda v high chance liao.

Touching the FaFaFa on the screen makes any difference? I play RWS 2cts FFF often (but don't spend long time) so have many quite a lot of chances to pick the coins, well, next time when I hit the FFF featue, i will surely try to touch the wording before picking the coins, let see if there is magic. :p
When the JP is pre-grammed to release from your machine, among those 12 coins, I still believe that 8-9 are pre-set to the same kind of symbol such as 8-9 CSY, 8-9 Dragons, 8-9 Qilins, of course most of the time, players get 2CSY,2Dragons,2Qilins and 6 pandas.
Let's take your FFF winning experience for instant, you mentioned that you have picked 6-8 coins, so let say you flipped 2 CSY, 2 Qilins/2Panda, and the rest of the 8coins , they were actually all Dragons! no matter how, you won't miss the dragon, this is what i think. I have seen many FFF major JP winners flipped 4-7coins to hit prize.

Kia0042

Hi all any one got suggestion for a change of luck during bad patch.
pls give real heart felt suggestion only. stupid suggestion person will be curse with suay luck.

Good and bad luck cycles every 2~3 months, you if you know you are running at bad luck cycle, the best is to stop visiting, oh well, if you can tarhan.
However, if you still insist to play during bad luck period, you may want to leave all your atm/credit or whatsoever cards at home and bring only cash.
May be go "Pai Pai" Bukit Merah 4 face buddha, Sembawang Choy Sun Ye or Loyang Tao Pei Kong. The gods may not help your winning but somewhat you gain certain confident and your the feeling is different after visiting the temple.
Lastly, play with good mood, that helps a lot.

Well, the above may just sounds normal suggestions, but they are truely from my heart.:wink:

Kia0042

Haha - NO CHANCE to go into the casino when I go for the concert with my mom - else NON-STOP nagging etc from her :(

Actually, so far for all the free concerts, I DID NOT visit the casino but went home kwai-kwai

As for the Free Room Stays, think there was only ONCE when it wasn't accompanied with a casino visit(s) :p

You have really become a good girl these days.
Well done!

MBSSLOTS

i curse kia and jcc hope these two idiots lose all their money and jump bedok reservoir

hokkien

i curse kia and jcc hope these two idiots lose all their money and jump bedok reservoir

Bro dont like that la.......
But I do guess that bro kia and sis jjcc888 is drawing a super big pay and they themselves knows the limit.....so It wont happen to them:biggrin:

talkincock

I wonder why it took u guys so long to know that MBSSLOTS is an informer/agent. :biggrin:

Then there is another sgpools clown agent here who failed by asking my clones to promote his Ass League. See how desperate they are. :biggrin:

Kia0042

Bro dont like that la.......
But I do guess that bro kia and sis jjcc888 is drawing a super big pay and they themselves knows the limit.....so It wont happen to them:biggrin:

This is my second time in my forum life that someone curse me to die.
Once was at Stomp, my comment was about dog lovers not doing a good job to help the stray dogs compare to what cat lovers have put in much effect for the past 3 years. Somehow my comment offended a dog lover and he/she curse to me die, not once but have to die 9 times.
Am I right to say that dog lovers did not do a good job? We still see a lot of stray dogs around construction areas, parks, and even garden by the bay! On the other hand, I have not see a single stray cat at HDB car park, coffee shop or void deck these days, even there are, they were all sterilized.
I still continue to feed those stray dogs at my area daily even there was a dog lover cursed me to die. My action may be very wrong because the more I feed them , they more they produce ..... there are more than 10 of them. I ever asked/ make request to dog association/spca (more than 10times) to get them sterilized, but no response and no news from them. I have waited for their action for 5 years.
I once try to catch a smaller size dog myself, I thought I can handle but still almost kena bite. I have bitten by dogs twice, scared scared.

alchemist

bro kia..
it's good that , you didn't get offended and angry over such 'childish" act.
(your conscious is clear, you have nothing to fear! tiod boh ?)

those that curse others, without any reasoning whatsoever...
always get back "double" on themselves...
(remember, when you point two fingers at others, you are pointing three fingers to yourself).

As for me, i be driving up this weekend to Genting again..(just came back 2 weeks ago niah !).

my wife was "picked" as one of the "qualified winners" for the 2012 Lion City car draw.

they are giving away 5 brand new cars with dinner for two..(and other prizes)
(this is for Singaporean only!)

heng heng..

http://www.rwgenting.com/en/casino/events/2012/2012_lioncity_cardraw.htm

Megaslots

This is my second time in my forum life that someone curse me to die.
Once was at Stomp, my comment was about dog lovers not doing a good job to help the stray dogs compare to what cat lovers have put in much effect for the past 3 years. Somehow my comment offended a dog lover and he/she curse to me die, not once but have to die 9 times.
Am I right to say that dog lovers did not do a good job? We still see a lot of stray dogs around construction areas, parks, and even garden by the bay! On the other hand, I have not see a single stray cat at HDB car park, coffee shop or void deck these days, even there are, they were all sterilized.
I still continue to feed those stray dogs at my area daily even there was a dog lover cursed me to die. My action may be very wrong because the more I feed them , they more they produce ..... there are more than 10 of them. I ever asked/ make request to dog association/spca (more than 10times) to get them sterilized, but no response and no news from them. I have waited for their action for 5 years.
I once try to catch a smaller size dog myself, I thought I can handle but still almost kena bite. I have bitten by dogs twice, scared scared.

bro kia y mbsslots hate u n jjc888 so much n where is rwsslots

Mindless

if I am a game designer, I would have made the JP grand/major winner picked 2 pandas first and then let them picked until the last 4 symbols before giving them the final winning symbols. This will make the winner feel better, like they have chosen the right coin.

Cheers.

slotscraze

because these 2 clowns damn hou lian... hope they become bankrupt soon!

I've been watching. Mr.MBSSLOTS this is a forum its non of your f...k...g business if they are hou lian. If u can't contribute please shut your f..k..g mouth. If u want try me one to one. I take u on any day.:mad:

Kia0042

bro kia..
it's good that , you didn't get offended and angry over such 'childish" act.
(your conscious is clear, you have nothing to fear! tiod boh ?)

those that curse others, without any reasoning whatsoever...
always get back "double" on themselves...
(remember, when you point two fingers at others, you are pointing three fingers to yourself).

As for me, i be driving up this weekend to Genting again..(just came back 2 weeks ago niah !).

my wife was "picked" as one of the "qualified winners" for the 2012 Lion City car draw.

they are giving away 5 brand new cars with dinner for two..(and other prizes)
(this is for Singaporean only!)

heng heng..

http://www.rwgenting.com/en/casino/events/2012/2012_lioncity_cardraw.htm

Wish you good luck! Win the car!
Just came back 2 weeks ago and still going up again, guess you have some good profits last trip, right?