Hi, all bros & sis. Have been reading this thread from d sideline. Congratulation to KIA. Just to check if anyone know how long it takes from lcct to genting by bus?
2 to 2.5 hrs.
Hi, all bros & sis. Have been reading this thread from d sideline. Congratulation to KIA. Just to check if anyone know how long it takes from lcct to genting by bus?
For platinum members beside free parking is there some other great deals? Eg vip room withh free flow of good food etc,,,
Sighzzzzz~~~~
My first time to park at platinum car park last night, may be the "feng shui" there no good? I lost 15k cash + 1300 GP points earned last evening + $1500 redeemed NN slot credits, all lost !! OMG~~ tian ah~~ What happened to me last night??
Visited platinum area last evening, very quiet inside and my most concern was what slot machines they have inside there. What a great disappointment indeed, very few machines about 30-40, quite similiar to those at Premium slot, 5d,Fk, cys, etc.... from 5/10/20/$1 denom.
Saw 2 anuties enjoying their dinner while playing FK and there is a small section where they serve food, free or not, don't know coz I am not interested.
Still prefer my 5K machine at Penny slot area, hit Cai x 10 and some other combination, winning almost $4k, somehow winning too soon (first machine of the day and within 10mins play time) is always not a good sign. Like many others, I didn't leave with my winning, i continued my play and became even most aggressive and greedy, I played max bet all the way for each machine and eventually, lost all my winning + my 3k BR. :(
That's my slot life :o
What are the benefits of RWS gold card? heard to redeem by end May?
Must redeem by end May - sure or not ???
My last enquiry email to RWS on the Star Virgo 1N Cruise-to-Nowhere using RWS GP points - they said GPs valid for 3 years leh !!!
Another disappointing day for me. Xian. Should have gone home after the first machine payout.....
Tks. Aurvandi for the info. been to genting many times but always on long tedious journey by bus. got free room again from genting.2nd time this year. want to try different way of getting there.
just came back from Sands Venetian Macau.
very big and spacious casino (biggest in the World now ?)
but still feels abit "smokey" with so many China mainlanders punters around
just contribute abit for fun and relax niah..
Bro, it happens too often and here we are repeating the same old mistake again, again and again. Last evening, I won some 7k from the 5cts 5K machine (penny slot)! can you believe that machine "ki siao" actually paid me 145k+ cr from a 7x retrigger feature games? I did not continue playing, GOOD, i thought I was smart this time, BUT... while walking out of the casino, I tried here and there for each machine put in $500, it took me more than 2 hours to reach the casino exit and my winning left only 1k. The distance from penny slot area to the casino exit seems to be a "long and expensive journey" it cost $6k+. Ha! Well not too bad, I still brought home 1k. :p
hi bro mindless, pls also be careful.
it's very very very difficult to stop....wins become losses.....very difficult losses become more losses...damned painful.
my maximum loss for one visit was $6K!!!...damned painful...sibeh heart pain. swear no more...no more....no more!!!