Went on sunday night with my bro... decided to spend overnight at RWS..
bring in $800 Br exclude levy... both upgraded to silver card..
went str8 to orchid club immediately. Before play i go machine check my pts..
already reached 175pts... No wonder can get silver..
alot of ppl around.. had to wait for ppl get up then i can play...
It not long after 1 aunty cash out from a HIV slot (lose enough i think)
I quickly double and took over.. Up my bet and play... Fg not easy to trigger..
lucky come few times FH to recover.. but $50 die fast... insert another 1.. also die..
After the 3rd $50 FG finally come.. i thought ho seh liao...
but 15FG only.. 1st 2 $50 recover back.. restart again... same.. 15FG recover $100 i lose..
so the 1st 1hrs30mins.. only gain GP...
my brother come find told me.. he already lose $200 playing my method.. say did not trigger any FG..
str8 lose... Say he go play other machine already.. gave up on hiv.. i say OK..
after he went.. i trigger my 3rd FG again.. 15fg again.. I thought cannot be mah.. whole day no re-trigger 1 meh..
i look around.. other HIV all unavailable.. so i continue and stick to the 1.. 3 times nv re-trigger.. next 1 sure re-trigger alot 1..
guess wat.. not only FG nv come.. become v cold... I keep inserting $50 1 by 1..
until cannot tahan.. stand up and left...
go to the entrance str forward HIV.. this time insert all my BR into the machine... adjust my bet and play again...
same thing happen... i start to wondering all this slot izzit see timing 1.. why that day won 3K+ machine.. now become like that..
when it 4am... I lost all my $800... I thought i can go home.. but cos my brother still battle to win back his BR.. i NOT NICE to go back alone..
so i went outside and withdraw another $500 For the FIRST TIME in rws trip...
Come back.. see the mega millions progessive HIV no people playing... ji tao went and play... put in $50 press 75c bet... 1st spin PING PING PING RANGGGGG...
trigger FG.. i was like wtf... i hit start... PING PING PING again rangggg...
as i watched the show slow process... my heart beat beating together with music.. 150FG finally finish.. 34000C won..
i thought wanna press few time more before i cash out... PING PING PING RANGGGG again... i like wtf...
i thought just now 150FG liao.. this time must be 15fg one... am wrong again...
this time it gave me 90FG one.. kena once 3 scatters x 10 as well.. happy like a BIRD..
$50 become 1k...
$$$ ALL WIN BACK.. now i believe everything see timing 1..
There is no good/bad machine... this trip u play good.. doesn't mean next time is good..
I increase my bet to 100c ($2) per spin and play...
Thinking next fg = ho seh liao... but the next 1.. take very long to come.. and trigger 15FG with less then 2000c win..
i keep playing hoping for another FG.. which nv come at all...
end up i cash out and went back to orchid club and loss more...
and to cut short on the story.. I lose back $600 but gain 80GP before i leave..
My brother won overall $200 from 50Dragon.. he also lose all go out withdraw $$.. fightback 1..
I quess after this time lose.. i will REST awhile before i visited again...
i used to say only can play inside orchid club, outside cannot play...
But this trip orchid club HIV totally cannot make it..
all re-trigger happen outside orchid club.. including good hits...
below is the only 2 screenshot i took this time..
View attachment 16964
View attachment 16965