no la Im not a very big player, the highest spin also at $15. normally i just spin at $5/$10, unless i go ki siao and start to anyhow whack. my BR for each visit is around 2-4k, and many atimes i only get a good hit when BR almost finish. seldom, SELDOM, just go in then swee swee give a good feature or good payout. MBS prefer me to fight and fight with them until my face oily and sleepy i think. but one point to note : those few times that gave me an early nice hit, all ended up return to them. because no discipline ma, win already dont want go, even want to go also, on the way out i will happen to kena suck over to some machines, $100, $200, then $500, $1000, slowly but surely, all feed back inside. then i will find myself going away from the exit again, ahahaha.
Like i said, everyone should have their preferred machines/games. For me just WMS and weike, because IGT/Aristocrat is too boring for me. especially all those old school machines, i've never won at them. so i just totally stop playing them. WMS games can keep u much involved, because i like to put my hand itchy hands and "rub/caress" the screen.
Every trip I will try to play every slot so I can get the satisfaction, from Weike Qin Shi Huang, to Mu lan, Landlord etc, then to WMS bier, king of africa, great eagle, napoleon, pirate ship and the queen of wild. I've never got anything from mu lan until that day, and before that i've also seen a guy handpaid $30k based on $20 bet on the machine beside. Its the machines near the B1 entrance, sometimes the mu lan can be so loud u can hear it from outside the casino(the atm area). there's also 5c Weike near the stage, with good and big chairs. I've gotten a 5 wild for landlord there, but just $2.50 bet(got $2k+). if during feature then will have handpay liao ($over10k)
Sis jjcc u can try weike gaming, last time i also dont like because the credits roll so slow and music so soft, but recently came many machines that were LOUD (shiok). even on non-smoking level 1, there are rows of weike machines that are very loud. all thanks to
Bro Qin Shi Huang for letting me chance upon my favourite slot games now
The STAGE is just beside the rewards club counter at B1, which is beside tong dim. 2 rows of weike machines, and the new DFDCs. oh and i also hit a full screen of chow yun fatt that day based on $2.50 bet, paidout $2k.(oriental legends or something, in same row with 3 landlord) I think its the highest win you can get? quite shiok, full screen swee swee, the music like god of gambler music. saying about this, WMS king of africa also pays 2k for full screen lions on $2 bet.
I also seldom play CC, but that day i played it at the 10c denom area, they call it high limit bet area. quite a number of CCs there, and i realise there's a new version of CC? whats the difference? just better graphics? the machine which the auntie got $40k+ was right at the centre, which front facing the entrance and back facing the toilet/drink station.
I have no particular strategy, normally just hantam a machine if it eat me alot, and hope it vomits out. if there must be a strategy, then mine is talking to the machine, sayang the machine, go toilet wash hand, smoke etc etc. hahahaha. If you want to win big, then of course you must bet big, but not too big in a sense there's not enough BR for you to last until your lucky moment. I dont really believe in betting min. bet and winning a progressive jackpot, maybe because i've also never hit a jackpot before