Bro pontoon u online but diam aja.... Ok tak?
Bro,I'm fine thanks for your concern,was busy at work
I still enjoy my slot play in JB (決戰三國) ,only enter to RWS during weekend.
Bro pontoon u online but diam aja.... Ok tak?
Our conveyancing industry is property related with its cyclesjjcc888, sorry to hear about that... u sure are tough! went past 2 retrenchments tsk tsk. normally they cut away those with high pay isnt it:p u are in the property line? actually why not consider doing your own business since the way u put it is that there is no point staying/trying to stay in the same industry anymore?
Those sweets n red drinks r to feed something she is praying to. You don't want to go there.
We each have our lot in life. No point using the supernatural to try to change our lives.
too bad.. no picture...
wonder how long you spend there to hit 16k...
but u did the right thing to go home..
Welcome! Good luck with your future trips, when hit some big wins......run! :pFinally able to activate my account to chat here. Losing streak in slots play either at MBS or RWS!!! Very depressed.
Must be high roller, lose or win, no feeling.Saw this lady max betting at Cash Cove at Premier Slots. 500 bet all the way. Kept getting $1k note to be changed to $100 bills. She was real cool and calm. Finally she hit the silver/grey fish practically fully screen not during free game. An awesome $43k plus. She was not excited at all! Perhaps she has won more previously!!!
Money well spent bro, family top priority. Good job!Thanks for all the Bro & Sis who ups my points. gam Xia
All your kind advise is well taken, and now I am left with 6k++ winning BR liao
This winning really come in at the right time as my wife BD is just a few days down the road. She have been eyeing on a Omega watch which cost around 8k since early this year, instead of feeding back to those sucking machines, I gave my wife 8k to buy her watch and gave 2k extra on top of the monthly allowances to my mother.
Think will postphone my LWs trip today was wife don't feel like going...so be a good hubby and decided to go for a good BD dinner with her this evening.
Good luck to all Bro and Sis who are chiong today...
Cheers
Hope something better comes along for u, but in the meantime.... Good luck and big huat at the casino!Yes - I really hope so
My friend has already got me to attend some CFD talk next week
And I'll look for my last CDP Statement showing my present stock portfolio
hope to leverage upon my existing stocks which were bought donkey years back with CPF $$
Also need to look for the closed DBS Investment Statements so that I would know what the then Buying Prices were - but also got several useless dud counters there where no point even selling as not worth it
Just wished that this 2nd round of being retrenched would only have taken place at least 3 years later as by then will have income from a maturing endowment policy making things so much easier then
Anyway I have learnt Very Valuable Lessons from the Lehman Bros Fiasco and will have a much more strategised and disciplined approach to my future trading
Yes I think I should still be able to survive
Worst come to worst can liquidate my portfolio or even take out further loans on my other insurances etc even if no more stable income source from job
Luckily I managed to use my CPF $$ to buy shares before they changed the rules ....
Have to help ourselves even tho it was the government who landed us in retrenchment with the cooling measures sighzzzzzz
Welcome! Good luck with your future trips, when hit some big wins......run! :p
Must be high roller, lose or win, no feeling.
Gotten 5 coins for Triple Fortune Dragon many times (Game pays 29,000 for the 5 coins) - 500 betThank you for sharing! I know that most of the time after getting 5 scatters the FGs usually don't pay out well but it would be nice to get 5 ingots in Fortune Foo at least once