Btw... recently visited to mbs...
realise 2nd floor the great wall slots and the row of maori riches (wms) was taken out...
search the whole mbs... cannot find.. dunno y they remove them
No fr from slots bros and sis?Hope everything goes well
![]()
The long weekend + holiday kena jialat jialat, turned panda.
What can I say, win but didn't leave, each trip won 1-3k but returned the winning back + everyday BR simply because can't stop playing, since last sat till this morning deposited 20k to those 5k/5d machines :*:
Bro pontoon still in macau dont want to go back to malaysia?![]()
Zomg !
Got a line hit of $7800 on WMS pirate ship slot!
It's the 3rd machine at the old huang long areA!
Max bet $12
Full screen treasure box (wild) except for 3 holes
Played for almost 6 hrs on a variety of bets
Net profit 8500 !!!
Gonna tryout the king of Africa later!!!
Dun really like the eagle returns
The WMS music really dammn shiok
Zomg !
Got a line hit of $7800 on WMS pirate ship slot!
It's the 3rd machine at the old huang long areA!
Max bet $12
Full screen treasure box (wild) except for 3 holes
Played for almost 6 hrs on a variety of bets
Net profit 8500 !!!
Gonna tryout the king of Africa later!!!
Dun really like the eagle returns
The WMS music really dammn shiok
Congrazs to bro tchno,you hit that button at the right time![]()
OMG! Congrats!!! Told you all that the g deluxe WMS are awesome!! haha.. but le sigh.. why oh why did i self-exclude myself!! argh really wanna play them so bad!! and here's the true potential of great eagle returns!! really really amazing!!
[video=youtube;ukJZVn61cwg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukJZVn61cwg[/video]
Congrazs to bro tchno,you hit that button at the right time![]()
I know it is definitely Luck. Not sure about the right time. The RNG generates 6,000 numbers Per Second.