yes,
KL Genting got Great Eagles, Napolean, ..and alot more WMS,
and Azure games (newer games) as
compare to Sentosa..
i be driving up this weekends...
goodluck!
they even have the awesome burst series...
yes,
compare to Sentosa..
goodluck!
Bro this I really dont know...paisay
they have. near the show car display area.
yes,
compare to Sentosa..
goodluck!
no. its at the resort hotel zone.Bro is it the new extension at first world?
no. its at the resort hotel zone.
yea.. will probably drop by Genting in Dec.. Can't wait!! do they have great eagle returns over at Genting?
was there whilst under "tour group" package
only stay 1 night at Hotel and 1 day at Sands..(before Night time flight departure)
most Hotel got own casino...
intend to go again on "free and easy" ..next time. (maybe in Dec.)
How much does it cost for (flight) ? and Hotel stay (free ?)
if u think redeem karaoke live is bad enuf, now they have a 'karaoke idol' singing competition' . we go there to gamble not to take part in singing contests lei...real chin chiong..that's rws for you. damn frustrating now to get bottled water , they control tighter than slots
I used Macau 自由行,but ask the travel agent to bokk the flight and hotel.
Flight - Tiger Airways ( RM1200/person ),dept from Singapore 12/10 and return on 15/10.
Venetian Hotel -12~13 Oct cost RM700/night,14 Oct RM500/night.
thanks for info..
i think rather expensive ?
last time, we went on 5N/4D..Tour..(only cost less than S$500/head)
shenzhen/macau/shandong..(all inclusive)
(with all the good food - gourment tour ?..)
of course..must attend all the "sales talk" .. (sell koyok! talk)
but not under any pressure to buy..
unfortunately, only spend 1 day in Macau..)inside the iternary.
that's why, wanted to go again..
will consider...this trip..when the time is due.. (thanks)
saw recent promotion ads ; HongKong/Macau
with HK disneyland..(Cathay pacific)..about $550+
(stay at Disney land, 1 night )
Alamak..Kena chop liau...:*:
Bro alchemist,
Thanks for the info.
But maybe due to short leadtime,so the air ticket is expensive.i just confirmed my trip on 9-Oct.Nevermind,hua hi jio ho..
Pls wish me 大殺四方,Huat Ahhhhhhhhhhhh
And wish all the bros & sister here heng heng this weekend.
I went yesterday to play great eagle.. $300 on each 5c machines... not even 2hrs 1/2.. all gone...
sad to the max.. finally decided to give up
WD $300 to try 5D @ train express (since so many bro saying abt this slot)
5c bet 30.. not long.. free game.. choose yellow dragon..
kena FF X10 twice... cash out... $859 happy like hell.. $$$ all back
Insert another $100 and bet 60 this time...
come out 5 scatter.. auto money burst..
Yellow dragon again.. kena 5A x15