• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Altho I DID wake up on my HP 8am alarm, still felt sleepy so slept on ........ only woke up after 12 noon
That being the case can forget Part 2 MBS for Sat !
Sian - had to endure 'lecture' from mom ....

Anyway think will keep my MBS BR in my handbag instead of in drawer
just in case - next time that 'feeling' came again, no need to have to do ATM WDs

Sis jjcc888 second trip to mbs can be either good or bad,take it as urge settle liao lose a bit for the fun is worth it:D

My fourth trip to L.W. play for 5 hrs. Lost a bit bit again. I really like the slots there. I can really get feature 30% of the time as compared to rws which is like 5%. But payout so so most of the time. Can slots be programmed to have more features but low payout?

bro, this is the 3rd five coins trigger in past two weeks. Both 5k incidents paid well, but the 5D sucks :o So here is the tip :D
Thanks bro, I prefer 5D as I feel the features come more frequently. :)

Was at rws yesterday, noticed that the place seem to be not as crowded as usual. Normally weekends should be quite packed with most machines occupied. But yesterday no worries, lots of machines to choose from.

Started my play with 5D 2cents at smoke area. Initially, game was boring with no features and eating up most of my credits. Then hit first feature with 3 coins, chose 20FG and got a decent payout with a retrigger. Chose 20FG again and hit retrigger of another 2 features! The next 2 features I chose 15FG, all features were hit with either 3 or 4 coins.

After this run and felt like the machine may be paying out, increased bet! Hit feature again with 3 coins and also got a retrigger with 20FG being my choice, but payout not as good with the increased bet. Had a fun time playing this machine with many features hit within my play till when it started turning cold. So cashed out a nice decent win, move to other slots to play.

Change to play CC, 5K, 50D, chicken run, whale song,cleopatra2 and some other games. My winnings started to erode till near breakeven. Moved out to no smoking main area and sat down at a 5D 5cents slot, hit some features with 3 or 4 coins and recovered most of my loss winnings.

After few hours of play had a fun time with some wins, so cash out and call it a day. :D

Bro justlooking you very lucky liao,manage to win back :Dcheers hope you be continue to do so:D

Thanks bro, I prefer 5D as I feel the features come more frequently. :)

Was at rws yesterday, noticed that the place seem to be not as crowded as usual. Normally weekends should be quite packed with most machines occupied. But yesterday no worries, lots of machines to choose from.

Started my play with 5D 2cents at smoke area. Initially, game was boring with no features and eating up most of my credits. Then hit first feature with 3 coins, chose 20FG and got a decent payout with a retrigger. Chose 20FG again and hit retrigger of another 2 features! The next 2 features I chose 15FG, all features were hit with either 3 or 4 coins.

After this run and felt like the machine may be paying out, increased bet! Hit feature again with 3 coins and also got a retrigger with 20FG being my choice, but payout not as good with the increased bet. Had a fun time playing this machine with many features hit within my play till when it started turning cold. So cashed out a nice decent win, move to other slots to play.

Change to play CC, 5K, 50D, chicken run, whale song,cleopatra2 and some other games. My winnings started to erode till near breakeven. Moved out to no smoking main area and sat down at a 5D 5cents slot, hit some features with 3 or 4 coins and recovered most of my loss winnings.

After few hours of play had a fun time with some wins, so cash out and call it a day. :D

well done bro. so what is your decent winning like?

Those at PS are mainly SBG, I thought you know far long ago.

now I think all the slots in rws are sbg, they tighten/loosen by groups depending on days, time? because sometimes really bad days for all the players in the section, can't be all bad luck same time??

Bro justlooking you very lucky liao,manage to win back :Dcheers hope you be continue to do so:D
Thanks bro, this is common scenario.

Early wins but don't feel like leaving, so continue play. :D

well done bro. so what is your decent winning like?
Bro, me small timer, can win a little will be happy. Took home around one k winnings. :)

now I think all the slots in rws are sbg, they tighten/loosen by groups depending on days, time? because sometimes really bad days for all the players in the section, can't be all bad luck same time??
What I do is move around. When I feel that this sector is tight, I move to another area to play.

Today's RWS visit was disastrous due to greed and dun want to run earlier when I was up $2k playing 5k 2c machine at the orchid club. Switched to the hyperlink 5k 5c machine near the entrance and kena slaughtered. Lost all the winnings of $2k and in addition forked out another $2.8k :*:

Must remind to run when up which is easier said than done. :(

Consecutive losses for ?? days, lost count. Yesterday, there was a chance to recover BR and made 1k profit but tempted by Prosperity slot JP2, stupid enough to chase the $2,250 cap JP and lost the winning 1k + BR 3k ! The worst CSY machine I have never met, 700spins max bet with no feature! and finally came a feature with 5 scatter nuggets that paid 25,000cr, picked 5 free spins and that's it, 25,000cr it paid, god damn it! Finally someone won JP2 and my initial credits from 200k cr was also done. I felt that I was there to "sponsor" the JP2. Worst damage since renewed levy with MBS since June, 4k gone.
This morning headed straight to machine 722, bet 300cr and occasional max bet and stayed with the machine for almost 2hrs, down to $900 and thinking gone case again, 3k BR and not even a feature paid higher than 30k cr with 300/450cr!!?? Decided to max bet and finished all the balance credits and baleh kampong, it was 5mins to 5AM and it came my first even meet best payout feature from MBS, picked 10 free spins and the first hit paid a x30 with 3 gold koi fishes with FH Ji and Jack (I supposed 5 Jacks along with 3 fishes pay triple), total payout from the feature closed to 400k cr ! phew~~~~ cashout ticket and ran! Recovered yesterday damage, not so heart pain now.:p

Bro Kia
Think 722 generally not a bad machine
BUT I feel it favours Lower Credit game most times - as then more responsive with 'features/gains'
Switch to 300 cr and Max Bet maybe AFTER having accumulated the Small Gains from the 150/60 cr spins ? {but my last trip I max-bet at beginning and got Big Win - so it all depends I suppose :)}

The nearest COE from 722 also NOT Bad with VERY Frequent Free Games .... but always occupied so only had chance to play it one time :cool:

Bro Kia
Think 722 generally not a bad machine
BUT I feel it favours Lower Credit game most times - as then more responsive with 'features/gains'
Switch to 300 cr and Max Bet maybe AFTER having accumulated the Small Gains from the 150/60 cr spins ? {but my last trip I max-bet at beginning and got Big Win - so it all depends I suppose :)}

The nearest COE from 722 also NOT Bad with VERY Frequent Free Games .... but always occupied so only had chance to play it one time :cool:

Usually brought 1.5k-2k to MBS but this morning I have 3k in my pocket. I would have missed that big hit without that extra BR in the pocket. ;) I've tried the COE near machine 722 before but it payout was so so. Also tried CC, still cannot find out where is the fun??? Maybe I haven't hit 9 red fishes yet??

Btw, I don't really like IGT games but since I switched to MBS and tried some of them, noticed they are not that bad afterall. Take HIV for example, when I played at RWS, it took average 300+ spins to trigger the bonus and most of the time I hardly get a re-trigger, however, when I played at MBS, it average take 100+ spins to trigger the bonus and at least a re-trigger with acceptable payout. Another IGT game that I play quite often is .... forget the name, it based on Roman theme, trigger bonus round with 3 prince heads symbol and re-trigger with 3 prince or general heads symbol, I almost had re-trigger each time I played this game, although no big win so far but the re-trigger makes the game enjoyable. Normally try 1~2 IGT games each trip and knew most IGT games don't eat as "hiong" as Aristocrat.

Bro Kia congrats at least for recovering 400k cr. what denomination?

Usually brought 1.5k-2k to MBS but this morning I have 3k in my pocket. I would have missed that big hit without that extra BR in the pocket. ;) I've tried the COE near machine 722 before but it payout was so so. Also tried CC, still cannot find out where is the fun??? Maybe I haven't hit 9 red fishes yet??

Btw, I don't really like IGT games but since I switched to MBS and tried some of them, noticed they are not that bad afterall. Take HIV for example, when I played at RWS, it took average 300+ spins to trigger the bonus and most of the time I hardly get a re-trigger, however, when I played at MBS, it average take 100+ spins to trigger the bonus and at least a re-trigger with acceptable payout. Another IGT game that I play quite often is .... forget the name, it based on Roman theme, trigger bonus round with 3 prince heads symbol and re-trigger with 3 prince or general heads symbol, I almost had re-trigger each time I played this game, although no big win so far but the re-trigger makes the game enjoyable. Normally try 1~2 IGT games each trip and knew most IGT games don't eat as "hiong" as Aristocrat.
that game is called "twin warriors"..!
goodluck!

that game is called "twin warriors"..!
goodluck!

Yes, Twin Warriors, I checked out the name this morning liao. :p

This morning trip report - won $400

Played more than 2hours at 1109 and lost 3k! I was affected by yesterday mood thinking I can make a big hit from this machine too but failed. Used up all my available BR.
It was only 5 AM and I decided to withdraw my $400 sand dollars to "po po" at machine 722. It didn't disappointment me, recovered $3k BR and won $400 by 6:10AM. I should have played 722 instead of 1109 ~~~~~ :rolleyes:

Yes, Twin Warriors, I checked out the name this morning liao. :p

This morning trip report - won $400

Played more than 2hours at 1109 and lost 3k! I was affected by yesterday mood thinking I can make a big hit from this machine too but failed. Used up all my available BR.
It was only 5 AM and I decided to withdraw my $400 sand dollars to "po po" at machine 722. It didn't disappointment me, recovered $3k BR and won $400 by 6:10AM. I should have played 722 instead of 1109 ~~~~~ :rolleyes:

well done bro kia
keep it up
good luck!

Morning trip report
1st machine 722, bet 300cr - won $500
2nd machine 1109 - Bet 60cr and occasionally 150cr, 1.5hrs lost $1500 (machine running bad timing bad this few days and why am I still feeding it?? :rolleyes:)
3rd and 4th pair FK CE 2cts (major 11k) - donated $400 to the pool.
Started max bet
4th machine 2cts 5D non-progressive near FattChoi - Won $200
5th machine skipped to another 5D next to it - won $500
6th machine FK feature hit Aces x30 with other combination sweet winning $3,000
Switch to 5cts progressive slot area
7th machine 5cts 5K bet 150cr- Won $400
8th machine another 5cts 5K bet 150cr - won $1000
9th machine CC 5cts- Lost $800 for nothing!
10th machine HIV 5cts - initial played 125cr, switched to 75cr hit bonus round-total 60 free spins - no gain no loss
Last machine back to 722 again max bet first feature rewarded a FH Lu x8 and other combi winning $3,000+ :p
6AM - Home sweet Home

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/GmunFinmaGY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

CASINO TECHNOLOGY - Modern Marvels

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/BTMzscpK6hE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/t5cRmK54shY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Stealing Las Vegas....slots conman:D