I am not an advantage player nor a cheater and they put me on watchlist is unfair to me. Am I up to that "standard" to be their common enemy, afterall I just took some slot videos!
Well anyway, my past 2 days experience at MBS was comfortable. But their slot machines are still as bad as previous. Have to be very careful with picking machines and avoid max bet at all costs to minimize losses and extend play time.
It may be good for me to slow down my pace by joining MBS, after 1.5years at RWS playing max bet and finally improved my "when to go home" lesson, they put me on watchlist~~~.
I am still upset over RWS for over reacted on my case but I think I can forget the incident soon. RWS put me on watchlist but didn't ban me from entering. For the time being, I am not willing to visit RWS, when I see the blue shirt security guard at the entrance, already spoil my mood.
I have decided to purchase MBS annual levy tomorrow and play for pass time, no max bet at MBS as their slot are really not meant for max, I don't wish to get slaughtered. Slot play urge is always with me and I feel empty if I don't play slot. So switch to MBS for a period of time.
The main casino very smokey. I mostly play slots one level below, same floor as the makan area.My past experience in Leisure world is the "PSI" is higher than we are experience now..... from the cigarette smokes in the narrow cabin.... no offence to smokers....
Can call NC tours to check on rebates and ferry schedules.Can update me on the HOW TOs and BEST METHODs of playing slots at Leisure World ?
Any Free Ferry benefit for Slot play etc ???
Boarding Timings at Tanah Merah Terminal etc etc etc ???
Good luck bro, any update on LW? Should be still pretty old and suckie. :phaze is122. on my way to batam L.W. huat!!
A warm welcome to you Sir to MBS.
Its good that you ditch RWS. They dont deserve it at any cost.
The main casino very smokey. I mostly play slots one level below, same floor as the makan area.
Can call NC tours to check on rebates and ferry schedules.
They do provide rebates for ferry tix and previously if you board last ferry only $12.
Good luck bro, any update on LW? Should be still pretty old and suckie. :p
Me too hate the ferry rides, they should upgrade to newer ferries with full aircon and do direct to cruise instead of having to transit.about 15 months to L.W liao. i hate the journey back and forth. seasick and strong exhaust smell in the ferry....
ok. the games more or less still the same. 50% of the slots i played have bonus features...but payout is below average or average.b
the ship is still old old and food is still quite sucks lor.
ferry ticket is 43. they give 35 rebates slots credit when u change 300 dollars of slot credits.
For 2 of the wee hours (Sat & Sun) last minute dash (like a 100m sprint), I managed to hit feature on 300cr/450cr and hit a Phoenix FHX15 and Fish & A FH X 8 respectively to recover and up.
Cheers and good luck.
That's why I prefer to play during wee hours but RWS no longer welcome me and I also "bei song" to visit them in near future. Currently, I play at MBS and my highest bet is $3/spin so my win/lose is between a hundred bucks.
Now they are having the great exchange program and I can withdraw my sand dollars to play.
Ok, from tomorrow onwards, I will give up a machine that does not hit a feature within 100 spins. See how it goes.
For a 60cr bet, the average payout is 2000-3000cr. Any pay above 4000cr is good, 10,000 is super good and for FH Fish/Phoenix/Cai during feature which I only hit once on my first trip last week and twice without multiplier last few days.
My MBS trip report.
Not easy to make profit from MBS machines and it's like a daily basis that I have to face one or two 500+ non feature game machines. It wasted lot of my limited slot play time.
For a 60cr bet, the average payout is 2000-3000cr. Any pay above 4000cr is good, 10,000 is super good and for FH Fish/Phoenix/Cai during feature which I only hit once on my first trip last week and twice without multiplier last few days.
Yesterday morning made 500bucks but itchy backside revisited in the afternoon and lost 1.2k. This morning didn't have a chance to taste a winning, lost another $500 in 2 hours play time, lucky I was playing only 60cr if not my lost will at least 2k and above.
Since I play during wee hours, I have many choices on 5d/5k/fk machines and knowing the chances of meeting a 500+ non feature machine is high, still "tiki" and insist to play the same machine, old habit can't change overnight - stubborn king I am.
Ok, from tomorrow onwards, I will give up a machine that does not hit a feature within 100 spins. See how it goes.
2 questions:
1. Does MBS show slots odds table? Just curious to know what is the odd for 3 coins to trigger feature for 5K/5D. RWS is 1 in 187 for both 2c and 5c (non-FFF). My guess is the same for both places.
u should renew with rws wat. no point tiki with them lah....just play without the spyware and be good boy lor..