Bro ihp some of the aruze slots also same payout
Never explore those before. Will try them 1 day.
Had 2 nice hits this morning but spywear battery running low, only managed to capture images.
View attachment 10127View attachment 10128
You know why you seem on a winning streak these days?
Because RWS knows you're sharing stories about your wins - with authentic videos some more. It helps to attract more people to play slots at RWS - me also a little itchy after watching your videos. See how effective your "publicity" is? So they let you win more fantastic spins so you can continue to spread the good word - win win for both. That goes with the theory that they can "select" their winners.
:
Heard fr host that by july 1st they will review card status again, if u chalk up a lot of points you could b upgraded say fr plat to crocks, or maxims gold to plat; they won't downgrade you tho until next year april review if you have not chalk up points fr apr-june, any news on this?
was at Sentosa over the weekends Saturday..
finally, managed to make money this time this trip !
tried the New Bally gaming machines..
(Hot chilli Peppers - that took over the WMS monopoly games location) near Hot shots/dreamweaver
make money in the morning (jackpot at 20000 credits ($400)..
managed to choose 5 red peppers...!(during bonus)
and lasted the whole day..(playing with that bankroll $400)
my wife hit 6 X10000 (5 hot peppers in a row in the afternoon)
bets was only 40 credits ($0.02) = $0.80 per spin.
won $1200..
Also, play the new Bally games at Island Delight ( saw the winning potential ?)
with 5 scenery mountain....when Free spins (2 rows of wilds).. comes in.
my wife hit 30000 credits plus ($600+) with min.bets ($1)..
witness..a chinese lady playing beside me..
with $1800 winnnings (100000 + credits.. .betting $2..only.!)
In the early evening,
saw a lady (foreigner - indian lady)
..betting 100 credits ($2)..win 300,0000 ($7K plus)
when she had "scenery X3" , "row of wilds" ; "scenery X3" , " wilds rows" and scenery X3"
almost full screen !! of scenery mountain.
she got a shock, when i told her "how much she had just won "!
overall, was a good trip for both of us, only playing these 2 games !
I haven't try them yet, sounds pretty interesting from what you explained. Will definitely give a try.
Didn't mean to suggest it as a serious possibility... But seriously, if we (or I) didn't know you as someone who genuinely shares your slot experiences at RWS, it would be harder to believe your stories.Not like that lah,bro. You make me sound like "working" for RWS and I am not promoting for RWS or trying to tell how good their machines payout.
Most importantly, known when to GO HOME. And always remember - Don't chase after JP, win liao must GO HOME!. Mark my words.
Like this morning, ID JP2 was 2.5k, I was tempted and tried a few machines there and lost 1.5k. I went inside PS area and played my favourite 5cts 5K, it didn't payout much. I tried the 2cts 5D, hit one feature but paid miserable, I switched to the 2cts 5D next to it with my last few hundred bucks br, luckily this machine saved me (see video).
I went out to ID and check JP2 was still there, yes nobody win it yet, once again, I was tempted by the JP2 and intend to use my 500gp to play, I tried 2 FK machines, one paid below 20k cr and the other one paid more than 2k. I quit game immediately and remind myself not to chase the JP. So, I reach home 5AM with 2k+ profit. If I continued till 6:30AM, my winning likely to be gone.
I thought the payout diff of same type of machine depends on the payback % and also the progressive link JP amount so how come there's diff betw fff and m3 as they r about same for some fff compare w m3, diff in payout would b significant betw progressive linked n stand alone i suppose
3 Kelong incident happened to me:
1) At GR, I played 150cr until my last 50cr. Bet 50cr and hit the feature. Sian.
2) At ID, I played for so long on 150/300cr and not getting any feature. Changed to 125 just once and I hit a feature.
3) The biggest Kelong for me yesterday. At PS, I played 150/300cr using a Br of ~$400. With 122cr remaining, I decided to finish it off in 2 bets of 60cr. Shit, I hit a feature on first 60cr. Chose 10 free games and guess what, I hit Phoenix Full House X 15 ####@@@$$@.
I am sure I am not alone with this kind of Kelong incident. Sometime I wonder if the machines know what is happening.......
TGIF.