• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

What's the rush to change card? Mad...They did sent me an sms to change to crockford. I asked the host must maintain how many points a year to keep it. She said 15000 points! It means 15000x150 = 2.25m dollars of Turnover in bets a year! Am I mad??? Or are they?? 1 point per 150 bucks of Turnover.

Going by the average rate of Loss to Turnover - which is usually 1/3, you are talking about losing 750,000 bucks a year to maintain a stupid crockford card!

My GP eaned over 100,000 over the past 27months with RWS, means my turnover at RWS have crossed 10M and I have lost 3M to them already?
Give me the 3M mega !! Fair enough coz it is a "refund".

Chiong tio liao this morning.
Never hit the Mega lah, it's still up there 2.822M, instead I won the Island $27k JP1 ! I never expect, released from machine 005:p

30mins before winning JP1, I hit JP2 2.7k from FK machine 805 too :p (no take photo)

Anyway I brought home 33k this morning.

Wow - Kia YOU really the can - u are really lucky
CONGRATS :) :eek: :D

Maybe u stick to Island Delight - as u seem to be most lucky here ?

Wah. You are very heng to sappo both JP1 and JP2. FK805 is the last row and 5K 005 is the 2nd row machine against the wall?

I was surprised that JP1 dropped so soon. Most regulars expect Friday since it is still climbing very slowly. Until last evening, it was only $26.6k. Now without the ID distraction, can focus on $3m liao :)

Regarding the card, people are angry because they receive the SMS to change. Now people turn up and they are told not ready and need to wait for further sms. I think the process needs to be improved.

Cheers and good luck and discipline.

I won at 8:30AM this morning and there were only 2 anuties playing at 101 and another at 105. Prior the JP1, there were more than 10 players chasing after JP2 which was 2.7k+. All 5K were occupied accept FK 805, 902 and 002 available. So I picked 805 and 902, I played 2 machines at the same time (honestly, I also hope to hit the JP2...) JP2 dropped into 805 after I played for about 15mins. I continued my play to let my 902 machine "autorun" and spent a little while with 805 thinking there were no 5K machines available. When I noticed player at 802 left, there I looked around and noticed everybody have left. So I gave up 805 and I have 5K 702, 802, 905, 005, 105 to pick. Only one anutie stayed at 101. I picked 005 and let machine 902 continued running until it trigger a feature.
005 let me had my first feature within 50spins but lousy payout, when I decided to switch to 105, an anutie took over the seat (i was 3 seconds late) so I stayed to same machine and decided to finised my balance 20+k credits hoping to trigger another feature. Instead of feature, I hit the JP1,what a suprised!. :p
Lucky I was using my own member card playing 005, and 902 was my niece's card. If I hit the JP1 with my niece's card, I surely need to tell big story and explain where was she and I surely have to say she went back to hotel to LS and may took sometimes to return...blah blah blah....

HUAT ah. Hope bro kia win the mega for Sinkies.

I lose until pants dropped. Auto declare MIA for 6 months.

Wow - Kia YOU really the can - u are really lucky
CONGRATS :) :eek: :D

Maybe u stick to Island Delight - as u seem to be most lucky here ?

Actually, during CNY period, I did played at Indian Dreaming area when the JP2 was 4.6k. I joined the chase to try my luck and I won it ! 4.7k. :p

Just beacuse my mind keeps thinking the MEGA 3M JP recently and I end up many lost trips playing my favorite 5cts 5K machine at PS area even I know it was running terrible bad timing, I am not going to give up this machine until mega drops. I don't think the mega will release at exactly 3M, probably 2.8 (anytime now) or 2.9 within this 30days.

Try your luck, jjcc88, maybe it's waiting for you. Don't play so big, play small small lah. As long as the mega don't drop into foreigner's hand I am happy any regular Singaporean slot player win it.

She said 15000 points!

Going by the average rate of Loss to Turnover - which is usually 1/3, you are talking about losing 750,000 bucks a year to maintain a stupid crockford card!
What's the special perks for crockford members?

Very high points required but guess high rollers no issue! :)

And just to update all RWS cheongsters...

No more such thing as free nites stay.

Now they give you 750 bucks voucher for hotel a month or 650 bucks voucher plus a 100 non cashabke chip.

Very mbs style...hahaha....
Thanks for update.

How to get these rewards?

Chiong tio liao this morning.
Never hit the Mega lah, it's still up there 2.822M, instead I won the Island $27k JP1 ! I never expect, released from machine 005:p

30mins before winning JP1, I hit JP2 2.7k from FK machine 805 too :p (no take photo)

;)
Congrats bro!

Nice wins on JPs!

Wish you best of luck and hit the MM prize!

Huat ah!:)

I got the SMS for Crockford. But when I checked against the new membership card brochures, there are only 5 categories of card:
1) Classic (Free to join)
2) Silver (150 GP)
3) Gold (750 GP)
4) Maxims (2250 GP)
5) Maxims Platinum (4500 GP)

I wonder how come no Crockford? Is it another diff categories not listed? Is it some communication error?
Probably crockford is VIP so not listed.

Was there yesterday also told cannot change card, system down.

They should have done so in batches instead, very bad arrangement from them.

I won at 8:30AM this morning and there were only 2 anuties playing at 101 and another at 105. Prior the JP1, there were more than 10 players chasing after JP2 which was 2.7k+. All 5K were occupied accept FK 805, 902 and 002 available. So I picked 805 and 902, I played 2 machines at the same time (honestly, I also hope to hit the JP2...) JP2 dropped into 805 after I played for about 15mins. I continued my play to let my 902 machine "autorun" and spent a little while with 805 thinking there were no 5K machines available. When I noticed player at 802 left, there I looked around and noticed everybody have left. So I gave up 805 and I have 5K 702, 802, 905, 005, 105 to pick. Only one anutie stayed at 101. I picked 005 and let machine 902 continued running until it trigger a feature.
005 let me had my first feature within 50spins but lousy payout, when I decided to switch to 105, an anutie took over the seat (i was 3 seconds late) so I stayed to same machine and decided to finised my balance 20+k credits hoping to trigger another feature. Instead of feature, I hit the JP1,what a suprised!. :p
Lucky I was using my own member card playing 005, and 902 was my niece's card. If I hit the JP1 with my niece's card, I surely need to tell big story and explain where was she and I surely have to say she went back to hotel to LS and may took sometimes to return...blah blah blah....

Indeed very lucky for JP2 and JP1 to be so close in release and you took both. Moreover, you are very lucky that JP2 released first and all the crowds gone after chasing it. It kinds of warm up the machine for you. It's a situation of being at the right place at the right time and doing the right thing such as using your own card....:D

Q

Thanks for update.

How to get these rewards?

Same as previous, just Q up at the counter and redeem your vouchers. They made slight changes but it seems to me, it's about the same! Last time, they used to reward 2 night free stays voucher + $200 NN slot credits + a meal voucher for 2 persons.
This month they gave me 2 options, $1000 hotel voucher OR $800 hotel voucher + $200 nn chips (no more nn slot credits), and I've chosen the second option and lost my NN chips in less than a min.
Different card level receive different amount, so, I don't know how much they will reward you.

The Q is terrible long from yesterday onwards, everybody seems very anxious to get their new cards. So, it is not a good timing to buy $100 levy to go in and redeem your voucher now, at least not within this week. Or perhaps if you really wish to visit RWS this few day, then you should redeem it between 3AM-6AM, just like me did this morning 5AM, no people but only me.

NO MORE X2 GP on Wednesday, guys.

Indeed very lucky for JP2 and JP1 to be so close in release and you took both. Moreover, you are very lucky that JP2 released first and all the crowds gone after chasing it. It kinds of warm up the machine for you. It's a situation of being at the right place at the right time and doing the right thing such as using your own card....:D

Today seems to be my lucky day, recovered half the amount I invested in Feb.
CNY eve till 15th, I really "donated" alot to them.

Right place, right time and doing right thing, I like that!

Noob qns, is it possible to merge cards from Genting Group? Don't want to make a fool out of myself by queuing up only to be told otherwise. When I first did my RWS member card back in 2009, I ask if it's possible to merge my Genting Card with RWS and the CSO tell me cannot. Recently I went to Genting and saw a notice stating that all points from RWS cannot be transferred over to Genting Card after 5 of March 2013. So did she bluff me back then? :mad:

Hokkien want to share this info with all bros and sis,I ever saw jet setter jackpot at genting first world it reaches the max of 100k but still wont drop it still hang there for days:D
There are chances that rws mega jackpot might hang there for a period:DPls cheong withtin your limits:D
BTW Congrazs to bro kia:D

Congrats to BroKia; so its true u have to play max or 3/4 max to get JP1 as I observed; so I hard to get as I small kaki.

Hokkien want to share this info with all bros and sis,I ever saw jet setter jackpot at genting first world it reaches the max of 100k but still wont drop it still hang there for days:D
There are chances that rws mega jackpot might hang there for a period:DPls cheong withtin your limits:D
BTW Congrazs to bro kia:D

That is very kelong. Hope such thing doesnt happen here.......:)

I believe it is not kelong unless one of us hit it.
The person that I know (the long hair guy, a 55yrs old businessman with a prc wife) who hit the 2.2M has disappeared ?! I haven't seen him for more than a year within the casino. Someone saw him drove a porsche at Gelang buying "tow hue?? That's his last appearance in Sg?
Was the mega JP he won a deal with RWS ( a kelong ??). He was a slot lover, just like me, "report" to rws everyday. How come he can giveup slot completely? Puzzle me. If I hit mega, I will still continue my slot play for sure.
Possible he already migrated to china and having his fun slot play at Macau??

I believe it is not kelong unless one of us hit it.
The person that I know (the long hair guy, a 55yrs old businessman with a prc wife) who hit the 2.2M has disappeared ?! I haven't seen him for more than a year within the casino. Someone saw him drove a porsche at Gelang buying "tow hue?? That's his last appearance in Sg?
Was the mega JP he won a deal with RWS ( a kelong ??). He was a slot lover, just like me, "report" to rws everyday. How come he can giveup slot completely? Puzzle me. If I hit mega, I will still continue my slot play for sure.
Possible he already migrated to china and having his fun slot play at Macau??

Is the porsche black in colour? I may know this uncle too. 1 year ago I am a frequent in both MBS and RWS. I may have seen you too.