• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Bro justlooking if the mega drops on bro kia than we standbby liao coz he will treat hotel stay and makan:D

Kia0042;1451648[HR said:
[/HR]
Mega JP is 2.82M at 6AM this morning. 2 days increased by 12k, some big players must be in the games already and it seems to release at anytime.

(
Assuming 2 days accumulates $10k. $200k will be 40 days. As it gets closer to $3m, it should accumulate much faster. Hence, the JP should drop within the next 1-3 weeks - which is later than all earlier prediction of Christmas and CNY. :rolleyes:

I had a lousy outing at GR yesterday. Played 150cr at first row 3 machines. Started with 5k, and down $500 with no feature. Move to the left FK, and used $300 before a lousy feature. Moved to the right to play the 5D and finally pulling in many features, but no full house. I chose 10, 13, 15, 20 and even 25 free games also couldn't get any full house nor retrigger. An old lady came by and played my first 5K and hit 3 features on 30 and 60 cr. She hit Chye full house, "a" full house, 9 full house etc. :*:

Wtf. Wrong timing.

Cheers and good luck.

Bro mindless sorry to hear your loses,I was thinking that it could be you already invest some $ in that slot liao so that lady just got lucky chosing that machine:D

Assuming 2 days accumulates $10k. $200k will be 40 days. As it gets closer to $3m, it should accumulate much faster. Hence, the JP should drop within the next 1-3 weeks - which is later than all earlier prediction of Christmas and CNY. :rolleyes:

That's why!
All of us should try our luck from today onwards.
Bro and Sis, there are 300+ (less than 400 for sure) Mega JP link machines, you have 1 chance out of 300+ or 2 chances if you play 2 machines at the same time. The chance to hit TOTO is 1 out 8M and the chance to hit 3M Mega JP is 1 of 300+chances. And it is for sure to be won within this 30 days.

So, Bro and Sis, don't hesitate, let go! I don't encourage people to gamble but it's different this time, I wish any of us in this forum hit the Mega! Don't let the Indonsian millionairs or prc syndicate grap away "OUR" 14months investment!
You can play slowly and bet min 25cr at those 2cts demom Mega Link machine (make sure the machine is Mega Link), I notice alot of uncle and anties don't know many are not link to mega! As long as you machine is active, you stand a chance to win the mega!

Yesterday morning left at 6AM and revisited at 8PM, the prize pool increased by 3k in 14hours, shows those big players are in already.

Can list the machines names and location linked to Mega?

I also no idea, just random plays.

Thanks

Time to go for MEGA!!! :)

Can list the machines names and location linked to Mega?

I also no idea, just random plays.

Thanks

Time to go for MEGA!!! :)

I can't list all the machines here, the scattered everywhere.
Mega JP machines have a sticker pasted - This machine is link to Mega Million Jackpot.
To double comfirm - because sometimes, you cannot 100% trust the sticker, maybe some itchy hand player tear the sticker and pasted it on the non-linked machine (anything is possible). So, make sure you see the small LCD screen display that this is a Mega Jackpot link machine when you insert your membership card!

Bro, chiong ah!
Huat ah!

Bro justlooking if the mega drops on bro kia than we standbby liao coz he will treat hotel stay and makan:D

What I have said and I will make it happen. IF I hit the Mega 3M, bros and sir, mark my words.
Suite rooms for all our regular bros and sis here at Crockford and dinner at Feng shui Inn - cap off 5 bottles of RM XO 1L!
And my IC size photo paste here (opps! then many people will come and borrow money from me :eek: )!
Nevermind, I have another way, that is to PM my photo to whoever interested to see my face. (regular members of this thread only):p

Is this a dream?

What I have said and I will make it happen. IF I hit the Mega 3M, bros and sir, mark my words.
Suite rooms for all our regular bros and sis here at Crockford and dinner at Feng shui Inn - cap off 5 bottles of RM XO 1L!
And my IC size photo paste here (opps! then many people will come and borrow money from me :eek: )!
Nevermind, I have another way, that is to PM my photo to whoever interested to see my face. (regular members of this thread only):p

Is this a dream?

wow. does it include the bear here...?

Bro,

Good luck to you too.

Go try try maybe can hit mega!!! :)

I tried MM today. Started at main entrance COE. Down $500 for one lousy feature.
Moved to CE area to play 2c aristocrat near AVP. Down further. Moved over to entrance to smokey area to try Diamond Queen. Also no good.

Actually, I don't really like these Mega mil games. Quite hard to play and payout so so only. I gave up and went to ID to play usual. Managed to recover all my losses from one good feature after another. However, I was too greedy and before long, I couldn't remember when the features stop coming. In the end, all the BR went back again.

By the way, ID JP 1 is also almost dropping.

Cheers and good luck. Haut hhhhhhhha

I tried MM today. Started at main entrance COE. Down $500 for one lousy feature.
Moved to CE area to play 2c aristocrat near AVP. Down further. Moved over to entrance to smokey area to try Diamond Queen. Also no good.

Actually, I don't really like these Mega mil games. Quite hard to play and payout so so only. I gave up and went to ID to play usual. Managed to recover all my losses from one good feature after another. However, I was too greedy and before long, I couldn't remember when the features stop coming. In the end, all the BR went back again.

By the way, ID JP 1 is also almost dropping.

Cheers and good luck. Haut hhhhhhhha
freaking Mega JP1 has probably took it many many millions and not drop yet...i see all the aunty sleepy also chasing...hahaha...crazy nutcases

Hi.
Went for a short outing today. The crowd is phenomenon. I thought this is more crowded than CNY. Before going in, I saw queue at the outside membership counter. I saw long queue at the Levy counter. I saw even longer queue at the Membership counter just after the entrance.

The Queue at the membership counter upstairs are also packed with some commotion. A guy was told to wait a few days for his new card. He was frustrated as he said he was told to come today.........

Guys and girls, if you are responding to RWS' sms to convert to the new membership card, pls hold your horses. At least I saw the lunch time crowd and queue is just not worth the effort. I am not sure if there is any immediate benefit, except prob for those who have been upgraded.

However, if you are responding to Kia's posting re the ~$3m JP, then good luck.

I went to respond to the MM JP. Started with COE. This time, it was a good machine. Features and Full House galore and manage to recover my capital of yesterday.
I also played the left and right machine. Both are ok too. Then I was again distracted by the stupid ID JP1, which didn't really increase much since I left yesterday. A 5K was empty and just too tempting. I put in $450 playing 300cr and gone in 5-10 mins. Put another $100 just to finally get a feature at 150cr. Choose 10 and got a "K" full house X 10, not enough to cover my capital. Give up before further damages.

Cheers.

Hi.
Went for a short outing today. The crowd is phenomenon. I thought this is more crowded than CNY. Before going in, I saw queue at the outside membership counter. I saw long queue at the Levy counter. I saw even longer queue at the Membership counter just after the entrance.

The Queue at the membership counter upstairs are also packed with some commotion. A guy was told to wait a few days for his new card. He was frustrated as he said he was told to come today.........

Guys and girls, if you are responding to RWS' sms to convert to the new membership card, pls hold your horses. At least I saw the lunch time crowd and queue is just not worth the effort. I am not sure if there is any immediate benefit, except prob for those who have been upgraded.

However, if you are responding to Kia's posting re the ~$3m JP, then good luck..

What's the rush to change card? Mad...They did sent me an sms to change to crockford. I asked the host must maintain how many points a year to keep it. She said 15000 points! It means 15000x150 = 2.25m dollars of Turnover in bets a year! Am I mad??? Or are they?? 1 point per 150 bucks of Turnover.

Going by the average rate of Loss to Turnover - which is usually 1/3, you are talking about losing 750,000 bucks a year to maintain a stupid crockford card!

And just to update all RWS cheongsters...

No more such thing as free nites stay.

Now they give you 750 bucks voucher for hotel a month or 650 bucks voucher plus a 100 non cashabke chip.

Very mbs style...hahaha....

Mu understanding it benefits those w higher status cards like Plat n CF, 1 point has >1.8GD, so u redeem less to enjoy more, but got expiry dates. Which is the tightest progressive (not incl MM), I think it's the Car, followed by FFF in maxim's area. BTW how come not a single MM machine upstairs, how about Plat or CF rooms?

Chiong tio liao this morning.
Never hit the Mega lah, it's still up there 2.822M, instead I won the Island $27k JP1 ! I never expect, released from machine 005:p

6mar13.jpg

30mins before winning JP1, I hit JP2 2.7k from FK machine 805 too :p (no take photo)

Anyway I brought home 33k this morning.

Early morning no people Q-ing, so went to change my card but was told that it's not my turn yet, still have to wait for further SMS notice?? Well, anyway the old card still can be used. No more x2 gp on Wednesday.
I redeemed $800 hotel vouchers and $200 NN chips. I really don't know how to play table game, so I picked roulette, a game I have a little knowledge, change the $200 nn chips to colour chips any how scattered all over the numbers and only I game I played, makan everything, game over :(

My sis thought me a method, next time I should place my bet on both black and red, no matter how (as long as the ball don't drop into 0), I will eventually turn the $200 NN chips into cash chips. ;)

Wah. You are very heng to sappo both JP1 and JP2. FK805 is the last row and 5K 005 is the 2nd row machine against the wall?

I was surprised that JP1 dropped so soon. Most regulars expect Friday since it is still climbing very slowly. Until last evening, it was only $26.6k. Now without the ID distraction, can focus on $3m liao :)

Regarding the card, people are angry because they receive the SMS to change. Now people turn up and they are told not ready and need to wait for further sms. I think the process needs to be improved.

Cheers and good luck and discipline.

Early morning no people Q-ing, so went to change my card but was told that it's not my turn yet, still have to wait for further SMS notice?? Well, anyway the old card still can be used. No more x2 gp on Wednesday.

I got the SMS for Crockford. But when I checked against the new membership card brochures, there are only 5 categories of card:
1) Classic (Free to join)
2) Silver (150 GP)
3) Gold (750 GP)
4) Maxims (2250 GP)
5) Maxims Platinum (4500 GP)

I wonder how come no Crockford? Is it another diff categories not listed? Is it some communication error?

That is awesome jp bro Kia. Congrats!

I hope my maxim card is ready next Tues. basic Maxim what do I get?