I am a man. Why? Because I rant a lot?
opps pai say.no lah you are more gentle in writing.
I am a man. Why? Because I rant a lot?
gentle meh?
Lol joking with you bro,Btw tonight you going down to rws ?
mindless when you going again
Thanks bro.I observe the CE players; if u play max bet in 1/2 hr, train will come like 2-3x but may not be the BIG one; more often JP4 which is about $50-$80, can't cover max bet play cost, so bo hua?? If you play 30cr, train may come after 1hr or not at all; if it comes it may or may not be the Big one also.
So must be at right time right place, right bet, right mood??
I also notice fr mbs/rws reports, mega jps more often than not kena by passerby/tourist/casual players, can it be 'they' drop for these people for publicity eg. hei come and play anybody also can tio??
Thanks bro.
Do you think the jackpot is random or being arranged to drop for the person of choice?
Hope the mega will drop for one really lucky local player.
Small JP prizes below 100k probably random and all the while I have a feeling that those big one are selected. So far I cannot remember seeing with my own eyes a young guy/lady hit a 100k+ JP and I have seen many JPs won by 50-70 yrs old uncles and aunties. The elderly spend longer hours playing slot is for sure and have a higher chance to hit the JP, but this is not the only reason I think, oh well this probably sounds a bit ridiculous but I do believe that our govt may have some control over big JP winners.
Well anyway, I hope I am "shortlisted" for the Mega Million JP :p It's 2.5M now!
Any one think the mega million might drop at those machines beside money changer.
So far, was on scene to witness 2 jp wins.Small JP prizes below 100k probably random and all the while I have a feeling that those big one are selected. So far I cannot remember seeing with my own eyes a young guy/lady hit a 100k+ JP and I have seen many JPs won by 50-70 yrs old uncles and aunties. The elderly spend longer hours playing slot is for sure and have a higher chance to hit the JP, but this is not the only reason I think, oh well this probably sounds a bit ridiculous but I do believe that our govt may have some control over big JP winners.
Well anyway, I hope I am "shortlisted" for the Mega Million JP :p It's 2.5M now!
Second was early this year at orchid room, one prc guy hit bank buster grand JP 40+k with 50 credits bet.
Any one think the mega million might drop at those machines beside money changer.
This place is near the entrance. It has high traffic flow with COE being the most popular followed by the Panda.
But there are so many machines linked to this progressive JP - hence the $3m prize tag! I think there is no way to make an educated guess where the JP will drop. We only know the time (almost, since we know it is cap at $3m) but we dont know the place.
Comparatively, the AVP JP is almost close at $2.6m. This one, we know the place (only AVP machines) but we dont know the time (this one has no cap, which can go beyond $3m).......Moreover, this one needs to max bet.
So how? LL, just try try here and there. No way to chase either. Cheers.