I think this is a slot forum, not a fight forum. Why go ka jiao people? Bad temper leads to bad karma, which in turn leads to bad luck.. not worth la.. bros.
Bad temper lead to bad luck,I at times play slot also bad temper due to worries kns I dont hit free games at all
agree...thats why i dun even wanna zap him whether with me or my clones.
Bad temper lead to bad luck,I at times play slot also bad temper due to worries kns I dont hit free games at all
in fact, even minor incident like smoking.Heh.. I remember reading some previous post in this forum, saying mood affects gaming luck. Think really true le... Once i was at Genting, was winning quite well, then all of a sudden, kena rude auntie who scold me for taking her slot seat ....(like i know lor)... anyway,, was quite embarrssed and pissed off,, of course in the end... BR pissed off into the drain as well.. *sigh* Amitabah......
Heh.. I remember reading some previous post in this forum, saying mood affects gaming luck. Think really true le... Once i was at Genting, was winning quite well, then all of a sudden, kena rude auntie who scold me for taking her slot seat ....(like i know lor)... anyway,, was quite embarrssed and pissed off,, of course in the end... BR pissed off into the drain as well.. *sigh* Amitabah......
Not feel like posting any trip reports after seeing some nonsence posts here, siang.
Anyway, I am still visiting RWS almost on daily basis, "come come go go", no big surprise so nothing much to mention.
Heh.. I remember reading some previous post in this forum, saying mood affects gaming luck. Think really true le... Once i was at Genting, was winning quite well, then all of a sudden, kena rude auntie who scold me for taking her slot seat ....(like i know lor)... anyway,, was quite embarrssed and pissed off,, of course in the end... BR pissed off into the drain as well.. *sigh* Amitabah......
Bro , you are one of the nicest forummers here. I wish you good luck in your games.
I've stopped for several months since my last painful loss. Have lost the courage and the confidence....still sometimes feel itchy hands...But able to restraint. Good Luck to all brothers and sisters here...HUAT!!!!
This I totally agree. Once I was winning at the Roulette and then one game official came and asked for my name!!!!! I asked her why.." oh, it's a routine..."...I got pissed off...and from then on, I lost....lost ....and lost ....including my BR and all......this sudden "intrusion" ate into my lucky streak...So do be careful once your mood changes...stop and take a break.
Thanks for sharing Bro.....HUAT!!!!!
Wow, you must be betting big money to clock so many points!Mega JP is ~2.5m (cap at 3m) liao. AVP is ~2.6m. Both are very heavy but impossible to chase. Just need to pray and play
Shit. I clocked close to 500 points in 2 days!!!!! Crazy.