• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies real problem

KingFook Sr

"If you put bananas and money in front of monkeys, the monkeys will choose bananas because they don't know that money can buy a lot of bananas.
In fact, if you offer people work and business, they will choose work because most people don't know that a business can make more money than a salary. The reason why the poor are poor is because they spend a lot of time in school, and they work for a salary instead of working for themselves, because a salary just gives you an income to live on, but profit can make you a fortune." - Jack Ma

PAP's offer of vouchers and AP cash, etc are like bananas.
Sinkies are the monkeys.

• 1742044334884.png
    1742044334884.png
    744 KB · Views: 10
"If you put bananas and money in front of monkeys, the monkeys will choose bananas because they don't know that money can buy a lot of bananas.
In fact, if you offer people work and business, they will choose work because most people don't know that a business can make more money than a salary. The reason why the poor are poor is because they spend a lot of time in school, and they work for a salary instead of working for themselves, because a salary just gives you an income to live on, but profit can make you a fortune." - Jack Ma

Sinkies are the monkeys.
Correctx3

Sinkies are the monkeys.
I also seen this during the pandemic. If you offer malls and restaurants or a long lifespan, they chose malls and restaurants. I also dun trust sinkies liao, that is why i WALK ACROSS the causeway to have a new life.

how cum young sinkies are obsessed with how much your salary is and the year end bonus you make? very shallow. everytime i talk to young working sinkie couples and their financial future, 2 things come to their focus: salary depending on job, property purchase. their minds are totally shut off from thinking outside that small 2-bit box. very dull discussions with sinkie youth. uninspiring, disappointed.

Definition of business under PAP

Grab/Gojek
Food delivery
Hawker
Freelancer
Influenza

how cum young sinkies are obsessed with how much your salary is and the year end bonus you make? very shallow. everytime i talk to young working sinkie couples and their financial future, 2 things come to their focus: salary depending on job, property purchase. their minds are totally shut off from thinking outside that small 2-bit box. very dull discussions with sinkie youth. uninspiring, disappointed.
you are asking someone young about financial future? what do you expect? 50 years experience?

And most of them know only missionary position and have yet to venture into 69 position which high frequency AMDK couples invented.