• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkies Off To Spend Their $600 Ang Pao At Giants! How Did You Spend Your $600?

1586908054986.png

$600...wowz. Don’t spend it all at once.

Sinkies are truly hopeless.

Then use the $600 to offset any negative effect of an infection ? Haha

The instinct for survival is very strong.

No one wants to starve to death.

The instinct for survival is very strong.

No one wants to starve to death.

Don’t be a drama queen la. These damn clowns are all gathered together to queue at Giants because they are all too stupid to do online shopping ?

I use the 600 for my daily hawker food , hope can last 1 month . If e xtende d CB I’m in trouble , cannot us e Cpf

If hawker food for yourself can last one month.
But not for family
let break out:
bf $3 carrot cake
lunch $4 cai png
dinner $5 seafood hor fun
1 day $12 x 31 days == $372
still got 228 left.
buy bf kopi o kosong $0.9
lunch kopi c kosong $1.1
additional $2 a day on drink
$2 x 31 = $62alance on cigg

Buy Grocery should not be open to public, instead it should be on slot basis.
Each household can only shop at certain day/time, maximum 30 mins & go home.
This will not cause a long que outside supermarket

This shows that sinkies are very poor. Need $600 desperately to go shopping for essentials.

btw what are some of the online shopping?must create account or something?

create account at giant or fairprice = must order $59 min to get free delivery = if 1st time order can get $10 off but search online for promo code

don't order foodstuffs that can ''break'' easily during transport like cookies

create account at giant or fairprice = must order $59 min to get free delivery = if 1st time order can get $10 off but search online for promo code

don't order foodstuffs that can ''break'' easily during transport like cookies
There is almost limited stock and sometimes no delivery slot available at Fairprice online