• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies conned by Baccarat Workshop run by DOOOUUuu SAN (賭神)

that one i dont know ..tell you frankly ..i never buy toto or 4D in my whole life .

1. bro, call me an idiot!
2. i really don't know and like to gamble or what.
3. not once purchase the local sweep thing.
4. also not in hk!
5. btw, never play majong too.

Zatoichi

Con men like these can survive so long because a lot of stoopid people out there are overcome by greed, they allowed their greed to blind themselves and mentally they start to degenerate until they will believe any and all bullshit like secret formula to win, voodoo, etc.

Its very sad. Such con men live off the stupidity and mental degeneracy of people who are already spiralling downwards. You may even say highly immoral.
Sounds like the relationship between the government and the citizens of any country in the world.

Hongkie never play mahjong? :rolleyes:

1. aiyoh!
2. yes, almost everybody does in hk.
3. but for some unexplained thing, i never like sitting down & spat at each other over mahjong.
4. what i like is the supper during the mahjong game where my late dad bought.

There ish only one 賭神! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

.jpg

The brand is Feodora. German brand. It taste bittersweet.

Hahaha.. you all damn funny! In fact I've just watched 賭神 for the very first time on PPTV last saturday (yes.. damn unlucky to miss it everytime it's on Channel 8).

Have been trying to download Andy Lau's casino raiders 1 & 2 as well. I remember those were pretty good movies back when I was a student..

Any other good 90s casino/gambling movies to recommend?

1. bro, call me an idiot!
2. i really don't know and like to gamble or what.
3. not once purchase the local sweep thing.
4. also not in hk!
5. btw, never play majong too.

me too i also never play majong before ....we are idiot ..when i was young all my friend play ti kum can win money or toy ...i also never play ....i personally not interested at all .

Waaa drifter you so religious ah

wahahahahahaha

Waaa drifter you so religious ah

wahahahahahaha

i already said before ..we dont need religion to do good things :wink: . actucally i just not interested in any form of gambling . dont think i ang kong siao must gamble , drink ...ect . :wink:

I just tickling you la.

Same here I hate gambling too. So whenever I need to interview a new staff the morning I will read the papers the sports especially English league and also the stock market. Then I will pretend to ask them questions from here. If they so good at it , sorry I will reject right away, they confirm chop gamblers and these people cannot work for sure. Win cannot work, lose also no heart to work.

This is personal guys please don't zap me.

I just tickling you la.

Same here I hate gambling too. So whenever I need to interview a new staff the morning I will read the papers the sports especially English league and also the stock market. Then I will pretend to ask them questions from here. If they so good at it , sorry I will reject right away, they confirm chop gamblers and these people cannot work for sure. Win cannot work, lose also no heart to work.

yes bro ...drug addicts and gambling addicts is a no no for me too...those ppl better to be left alone .

I just tickling you la.

Are you kidding? Many people read the papers for football news and invest in stocks.

hosay liao ...next time i no biz and close shop and ask brother joe to hired me liao ...cause i dont gamble ..but i dont think he want to hire ang kong siao ...:wink:

Are you kidding? Many people read the papers for football news and invest in stocks.

I'm not kidding. Thais high percentage EPL gamblers. Sorry for those read too much then. Actually you can spot la. The excitement in the eyeballs can tell.

Ok got to turn off my mobile now. Bye.

I'm not kidding. Thais high percentage EPL gamblers. Sorry for those read too much then. Actually you can spot la. The excitement in the eyeballs can tell.

Ok got to turn off my mobile now. Bye.

If you talk to a Liverpool fan, they behave like a gambler but they do not bet soccer. You need to differentiate between gamblers and die hard football fans. Gamblers do not know how to sing "You will never walk alone". Those fans do. My office got one chap know how to sing the damn song.