• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies and PRC woman quarrel from Jurong East to Raffles place station

Dear Ginfreely, it is not cute at all writing Singlish, No one understands it out side the little well call Singapore.
I dont bite the hand that fed me because Singapore had never fed me. I was head hunted down to Singapore to
help build the industry there because no Singaporean had the skill to do it, I fed you guys through my taxes and the by generation of wealth by the company that I worked for -which incidentally is a GERMAN and not a Singaporean company.

Oh headhunted by German company so no need to thank Spore? Headhunted you can decline one mah if there are better opportunities for you, like work in Germany, the Hq of the GERMAN company. Obviously you are not good enough to work in GERMANY and that is why you were in Spore for seven long years.

You were here to help build the industry in Spore because no Sporean had the skill to do it? Since you are Malaysian, why don't you help build the industry in Msia, which probably lack this industry and your skills equally (if not more). Why help Spore and not your own country? Simple, I answer for you lah. Becos there is no such job in Msia? Becos Spore pay you much better? So you still don't need to thank Spore for having fed you and gave you a chance to accumulate working experience enough for you to find another job in PRC?

Pay tax in Spore so need to be thankful? This is the most ridiculous argument I heard before. Try telling that to USA govt and ask them to give you a job in USA becos you pay tax. Paying tax is a given since you are earning an income in Spore, nothing that Sporeans should be grateful to you for. Sporeans don't pay tax meh?

Btw the taxes paid have not been benefiting Sporeans much, much of it has been used to pay for tertiary education, hospital, etc for ungrateful foreigners like you. Instead Sporeans have to pay high price to study in private universities, stay in private hospital due to overcrowding etc. If not, Sporeans won't be so unhappy now and LHL won't need to apologise for things not right few months ago. Are you saying he is an idiot to apologise for nothing wrong?

Lastly Singlish, are you so ignorant not to know every country has local influence of language. How about Aussie English, why don't you comment about that? Becos angmo and big country so okay? Small country cannot?

Really arh? Show proof pls. Post your employment records and the past 7 years of IRAS returns. Otherwise who will believe you? Most likely tok big and tok cock.

You rojak English very goot meh?

" it is not cute at all writing Singlish, No one ... "
" I dont bite the hand that fed me because Singapore had never fed me. "
" I was head hunted down to ... "

enuf said...

Paging Sam Leong... Paging Same Leong...

Dear no-faith. It is not cute at all writing in Singlish. Better grow up. One German engineer I worked with described
aptly that Sigaporeans always brag that they are speak and write 3 languages and used to insult others for their
poor command in English but in reality, Singaporeans are illiterate in 3 languages - speaks and write poor English, their mother tongue and their national language (Malay).

I did not leeched Singapore for 7 years. It is for 7 years that I have wasted to contribute to the growth of Singapore by doing skilled work that my company could not find any Singaporean that have the necessary skill.
Incidentally, the company I worked for is a German and NOT a Singaporean company. We paid our taxes, created
jobs for Singaporeans. Without foreign investment and skilled workers do you think that Singapore can grew so fast? Stop being egoistic. The older generation of Singaporeans I worked with realize that and are humble hard working folks. You younger generation of Singaporeans just know how to blame others for your own failure.
u are parasite, nuff said. u r the one who is having too much ego.
u create jobs for the locals? U? ya rite, u r sent down by god to save the world.
seems like u r ivebert reincarnation. LOL